Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Mayalf828
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I thought this was very good my dog loved it i mixed it with his dry food and he ate it right up clean bowl in all i be buying this product from now on.I would recommend this product to my family who has a dog and my. friends as well thanks for picking me.

Was this review helpful?
  • Kimwat1
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kandyr2
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens love this kitten food better than the kitten food I was giving them. I will definitely be purchasing this for now on.
The fact that it's Purina, it definitely met my expectations. I definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
  • yagz143
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog love it

I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • justbeinghonest
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

I bought this last month for the first time while trying out new foods. My dog loved this one the best! She scarfed it down and asked for more. Will be buying more. Quality ingredients and a brand I can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • serenaha700
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love that this dog food is so natural! My dogs absolutely LOVED it, and it did not upset their sensitive stomachs in the least bit, I would be more than happy to purchase this product over and over again

Was this review helpful?
  • Teammaxey
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Romeoville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs love it!

I have two very picky dogs, that have no problem turning up their noses to food if they don't like it. They LOVE this grain free beef and lentil food! I love that there are no grain fillers like corn. My dogs are sensitive to grains, and I don't have to worry about that with this food. Thank you for a great product that they love and I trust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • dlinetterev
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really hasnt had much experience with fish so I was a little worried he wouldnt eat it since he can be picky and is usually slow to eat new foods but he really enjoyed it. I love that the first ingredient is real meat and it doesnt have all the grains that a lot of other brands have in theirs. I received a three pack in a voxbox but now that I now my fur baby enjoyed it Ill definitely be buying some in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • samysue
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product my dog enjoyed it. Happy to know it's naturally made dog food. My dog has a sensitive stomach so glad this product is available.

Was this review helpful?
  • Chellstacy
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My dogs have been eating this for two weeks now, and I have to admit they come running when they hear the bag. I was having problems getting my little one to eat, but no longer. She loves this food! And I love that it’s in a thicker bag, and easy to seal. She has started putting weight on in just the short amount of time we have been using it. Also if you have cats you better watch them because mine will fight the dogs over this food because she wants it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • jessicas2d0f
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! She scarfed it down in record time! I love that it was made by Purina because I trust their products for my pups!

Was this review helpful?