Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tiffany_sc_17766905
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet cat food

The turkey,liver,quail recipe was also great!! My cats favorite dry/wet cat food by far. They loved it better than the other brand. Thank you pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ashrenee95
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a partially blind kitten that I recently adopted, and I was really excited for him to try this because it claims to be good for vision! Oliver absolutely loves this kitten food. He ate a whole bowl within a couple hours, and went back for more! definitely will repurchase!

Was this review helpful?
  • Tiggersmom
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, Ohio, United States

AMAZING

I have a 10# container that I keep the food in and when I opened this package the FIRST time I brought it home Tigger came running into the kitchen and stuffed his face in the bag I couldn't even pour it anymore I had to let him taste it. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • NanaExtraOrdinary
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

NanaExtraOrdinary approved

I bought this for my hubbys new puppy with the sensitive tummy and it helped him so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • christine_ga_21689934
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loved it. He ate it quickly and hungrily and asked for more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Food for Emily

This is the first time I've tried the Beyond Wild brand, and my cat loved the Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe. It was an interesting combination of flavors and she totally loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • egreen
  • June 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

great dog food.

A breeder recomended this to me and my dog loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Gidget
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mount Vernon, WA, United States

Great quality food!

I give this to my 3 cats as a nightly treat. I have 2 cats that are fussy eaters and 1 diabetic. They know at 9pm they are getting about a half cup of Beyond tossed bit by bit. The fussy eaters are happy and I know they are eating, and it seems like a treat to my diabetic kitty. The vet appreciates that they are all eating well now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kayla_pa_20547212
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

really good quailty

this cat food is great! it has real ingredients and it's healthy! more importantly both of my picky kitties loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • julie_me_22694430
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • suzanne_ny_22485005
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This was eaten faster than put it on the plate

Cats were pushing each other out of the way to get to the plates. They all loved this.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ariels13
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is sooo good, I have a 12 year old lab and he is currently battling multiple cancers on his body. So he has been not very hungry lately, as soon as I started giving him this food he would eat so much and beg me for more haha.

Was this review helpful?