Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • pennyt
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Great product

Both my cats love the Beyond products. I've stopped even trying other brands because they won't eat them. Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • erinsixtwo
  • July 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This kitten food is such a great find! Grain free food is very hard to find in kitten formula. The only thing that could make this food better for my kitten is to add cheese flavor, because my little guy loves cheese. My kitten loved this food, gobbled it down and asked for more. I would definitely recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JennyWV
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown, WV

He Gobbles it Up!!!

I was given a free sample of this cat food from BzzAgent. My cat Beans has always been fed Blue Wilderness, but he is now going to be eating Beyond! He LOVES it! He runs over to the dish every time I get it out of the cupboard and doesn't leave even a morsel. I've never seen him 'inhale' his food like this. I'm very excited that he likes it so much and will be purchasing this blend in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lala
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

Three cats love it!

One of my three cats is allergic to corn but did not like some of the other grain free products (and I tried a lot). This one she loves, so I also feed it to my other two cats, who love it too. How do I know this? They eat all of it every time I feed them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • arkitekl8e
  • September 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

They actually eat it!

I have two picky cats that usually turn their nose up at most foods that I have tried. They actually come running for this one. My cat is whine free with Grain Free....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear your cats are staying healthy with Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Super cat lover
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cedar Creek, Texas

They Love It

I had a coupon and have been trying grain free foods to make allergy symptoms go away on my Calico. She had dirt like stuff on her chin and ears. This food has been the only grain free that stopped the allergy. Foods with grain almost killed her. I'm delighted to give her food she really likes to eat. Feeding had been a chore; she wanted to eat the boy cat's RX food he must have to combat crystals forming in his bladder. Now she loves the taste and has no more stuff on her chin. I'm gonna need coupons, however, as my store charges $10.29 for only 3 lbs. Hopefully the price can be lowered and offered in larger bags. This food is wonderful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Pyropatty
  • April 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ventura County, CA, United States

Tasty

I bought this a month ago for my cat. He is very fussy but loves it and has way more energy than before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • taram18
  • July 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received the products last week but wanted to give my little Pupper Do time to digest it before posting my review. She is usually a picky eater but Simply 9 was a big paws up from her. no trouble with her tummy like I see with other brands. 10/10 will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • PamelaC
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Strawberry Plains, TN, United States

A great value when on sale with coupons!

My cats love it, and I'm really glad I can afford to feed them a food without corn. I try to stock up when Kmart has it on sale with a 20% bonus points loyalty club offer. If I happen to also have a manufacturer's coupon, it's a home run!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JJ69
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

Cat loves it!

I decided to try because we ran out of food and it was the best option at our local store. Glad I did!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Debedo
  • April 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from MC GILL, nV.

THE ONLY ONE !!!

This is the only dry cat food my kitties will eat, they love it If I try to feed them any other Big name expensive food they turn there nose up at it, I think it's good quality so I feel good feeding them this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MrBailey
  • April 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Mr. Bailey is a happy cat!

My cat is very satisfied with Beyond cat food never leaving a kibble behind!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?