Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alexisc50
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really loving this. The boys havent had an upset stomach at all with this. I have been incorporating it into their food. I have one that is underweight and really needs that boost of protein. First ingredient is chicken then rice so Im very pleased with that

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • innatsshoes
  • July 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks to Influenster + Purina, my pup Rosie tried this for free! I was quite surprised my 2 year old mini goldendoodle loved this as much as she did! Shes notoriously picky, but gets genuinely excited when I feed her each morning. I liked the product (and the ingredient list!) so much that I went out and bought some for her. One bag down and she still loves it! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • lynmarie07
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Harley dog loved this dry food. She is very picky when it comes to dry food- she's let other food sit it her bowl for hours- not this dry food - she really ate every bite up! will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • megane93
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is really enjoying this food. I like that it's natural and grain free because she has a sensitive stomach to some foods. I will more than likely be purchasing again once she eats what's in the bag that was given to me.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • suro
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the doggos liked it! they're both big Pitts. Pepper will eat anything, but Sadie is more picky. they both liked the food, so its passed the picky puppy test! its affordable, good value, will do again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • caitlyns21
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs are very picky but they lived this food! They ate it up so fast like they couldnt get enough and it makes me feel better knowing Im feeding them good ingredients. I would highly recommend this product it is worth paying a little more.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Shelske
  • December 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti MI

All of my dogs have loved this food.

I have had many dogs & they have all enjoyed eating this food. When we recently got a rescue, I put him on it & he loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kandyr2
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens love this kitten food better than the kitten food I was giving them. I will definitely be purchasing this for now on.
The fact that it's Purina, it definitely met my expectations. I definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • serenaha700
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love that this dog food is so natural! My dogs absolutely LOVED it, and it did not upset their sensitive stomachs in the least bit, I would be more than happy to purchase this product over and over again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • samysue
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product my dog enjoyed it. Happy to know it's naturally made dog food. My dog has a sensitive stomach so glad this product is available.

Was this review helpful?