Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • A_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My very finicky cst loved tbis stuff! I Will buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • jmarsh23
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

easy to feed

I got this as a treat for my cats. I wanted to try something new. I am so glad I picked this to try. They absolutely LOVED it! They could not wait for meal time, which was a nice change in the house.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it. Its one of the best products Ive used for them. It doesnt have any weird smell or affect. It is a very good product and my kittens are so happy. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMUEL_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

It was a wonderful change up from what the cats eat everyday and they seemed to really enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MyBabyLovesThem
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tullahoma, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free healthy cat food

My picky cat is in love with this healthy pain-free canned cat food! She turns her head at many foods I've tried. With this, I know she's eating the best. The cans come in a perfect 1 helping size. It's amazing! A must for all the feline kitties ;)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHELSEY_H_NB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats will eat about anything but I definitely feel better about feeding beyond (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jfitscher
  • June 29, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! Shes super picky and will turn her nose away at food she isnt interested in. As soon as I opened the bag she had her nose in there trying to eat it. I like that theres such simple ingredients that are good for dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARLENE_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

This product the cat really enjoyed. It appeared to be great quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFER_H_BC
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat loved this food. She ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BERNICE_H_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our sweet cat really enjoyed this wet cat food. Really happy about the product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?