Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MELLISSAS_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog is a very picky eater and she absolutely loved this stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ariels13
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is sooo good, I have a 12 year old lab and he is currently battling multiple cancers on his body. So he has been not very hungry lately, as soon as I started giving him this food he would eat so much and beg me for more haha.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • WENDY_W_ON
    • August 1, 2019

    My dog absolutely loved this, would definitely buy in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • keriw41c2
    • July 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Zeus really enjoyed his Beyond dog food sample! Thanks so much for introducing my pup to a new GREAT brand! #MustTry

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Andi
    • January 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke TX

    Beyond dog food

    I have 2 golden retrievers and they both LOVE this food! The ingredients are comparable to other great dog food brands. Their coats are shiny and they are happy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kirstynm
    • June 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely love this food. Its always a amazing that it has no wheat, corn, soy, poultry, artificial colors, flavors or no preservatives. My dogs were ready for supper time when it came to this food. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Jukebox
    • March 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, MD, United States

    Our pets loved your product

    You did a great job with your products and this is another great food for our cats and dogs from Purina. Thanks for giving us another choice!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Rockstars Mommy
    • March 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Oak Harbor, WA, United States

    Rocky loves it!

    We recently made the transition for my 11y/o Chihuahua/Border Terrier from dry to wet food. He's lost quite a few teeth and he needed something easier to eat while staying on his grain free, limited ingredient diet. He has a metabolic disorder that can cause him to have seizures if he eats something bad for him. He has tried out almost all the flavors to see what he likes best and he LOVES this one! I love that I can read all the ingredients and it's packed with vitamins for my baby. He seems to have gotten his spunk back now that he doesn't have to eat hard food that used to hurt his mouth. Now he gets excited for breakfast/dinner. He usually licks the bowl across the kitchen floor until there's nothing left. I'll be sticking with this brand/product for him from now on because he loves it so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2017

    Thanks for the great review! We love hearing our recipes are helping keep pets healthy and happy.

  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • msanchez231992
    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog seemed to really enjoy this product. My dog can be a little picky when it comes to his food. He didn't seem to have any issues with this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CRYSTALEENA_NS
    • July 31, 2019

    It was difficult to locate the free sample in store, but when I did, my dog was more then excited! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JENNIFER__T_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Alice my dog didn’t like it but she’s a picky eater (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • aconnolly
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog ate this just like any other food we give him, I like the wholesome ingredients and if it was on sale I would absolutely buy this product. Costco needs to carry this brand. I would recommend this product especially if your dog has allergies to certain ingredients or is sensitive to certain ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?