Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy in OZ
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

2 cats in our home love this!

My husband bought 2 cans at Walmart to try and our picky, picky cats LOVED IT! Our Havana Brown Cat who is 9 years old never, I mean never eats any different cat food EVER LOVES THIS FOOD WITHOUT EVEN MIXING IT! Thank you! Thank you! His old food has fillers in it! They are so happy the 3 cases arrived today!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • megane93
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is really enjoying this food. I like that it's natural and grain free because she has a sensitive stomach to some foods. I will more than likely be purchasing again once she eats what's in the bag that was given to me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tom22
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Madison IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food for my Cats.

I feel good to give Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food to my babies. I like that it contains real turkey but no grain or by- products. I enjoy watching them eat good food. They really enjoyed their treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catmomma
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My 3 cats all loved this cat food. It was really chunky and easy for them to eat and had a good amount of gravy, which kept their leftovers moist for a couple of hours until they returned for the rest! No complaints from them or myself on this product!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alexisc50
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really loving this. The boys havent had an upset stomach at all with this. I have been incorporating it into their food. I have one that is underweight and really needs that boost of protein. First ingredient is chicken then rice so Im very pleased with that

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KittyMom
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for my fur baby

I would Have to give this a five star rating. My kitty is in love with it. My little dog even stole a few bites of it. I like The fact that it’s healthier for my fur babies. We are all trying to be on a healthier eating path so this one was perfect. I was Worried she wouldn’t like it but she did. The texture was perfect for mixing it in with her dry food. I would slowly introduce any new foods to your pet. We did and she did fine switching to it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • innatsshoes
  • July 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks to Influenster + Purina, my pup Rosie tried this for free! I was quite surprised my 2 year old mini goldendoodle loved this as much as she did! Shes notoriously picky, but gets genuinely excited when I feed her each morning. I liked the product (and the ingredient list!) so much that I went out and bought some for her. One bag down and she still loves it! Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • lynmarie07
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Harley dog loved this dry food. She is very picky when it comes to dry food- she's let other food sit it her bowl for hours- not this dry food - she really ate every bite up! will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ames
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lower Peninsula, Michigan

HOW DO YOU MAKE SALMON & SWEET POTATOES DISAPPEAR?

Seeing our pets happy & healthy is our goal. I was so happy to see our picky cat Peaches show such enthusiasm for #PurinaBeyond wet cat food (both Wild Salmon and the Salmon w/ Sweet Potatoes). Tiger, less picky, ramped up his appetite even more when he smelled & tasted the canned food. While we still plan to primarily feed them dry food, the canned makes a nice change now and then, or as a snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kandyr2
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens love this kitten food better than the kitten food I was giving them. I will definitely be purchasing this for now on.
The fact that it's Purina, it definitely met my expectations. I definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?