Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Heartless1976
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pickens County, SC, United States

He loved it

My puppy loved it. Are it all up and wanted more. I would recommend it to others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Catlover6453
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Conway, SC, United States

Beyond for cats

I bought this one in a sample pack on Amazon and my 4 cats just loved it. The bowl was empty in no time. Today I received my full size order and my cats could not be happier!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Your cats have great taste!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • madkins
  • April 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

Outstanding results

My dog would sometime get whelps after eating. This cleared right up
almost immediately after starting this. My only concern is that this
food is somewhat pricey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Geri
  • January 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Excellent

My dog loves the dog food. I shared it with my mom, and her dog likes it too! We both feel good about giving our dogs a wholesome, quality product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • lukester
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Loves It!

I have tried almost every wet food and every kind of treat on the market, but my 1 yr old Ragdoll kitten will eat Only this Grain Free Chicken and Egg dry food. He loves it! My vet is not concerned since he is growing and gaining weight nicely. My only problem is that I cannot find it in most stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Caroline McCollum
  • July 15, 2016

We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying our recipes! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. You can use our product locator tool on our website www.beyondpetfood.com to find stores near you that sell your cat's favorite recipes. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • soyrosalia
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ, United States

Great ingredients!

My dogs were getting overweight and my vet suggested a grain free food. I couldn't afford most of them, but Purina has made a grain free that anyone can afford!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • TiaB
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, United States

Preferred by my dog

We were given a puppy as a birthday gift in March. We tried several different brands of puppy foods. Our puppy likes the Beyond dry food the best. We also realized that he was more likely to eat the beef & egg grain free Beyond the best. He also likes the chicken and lamb one too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Maxiepoo
  • December 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, TN

Game changer

My dog was starting to get irritable and lazy. We switched to beyond dog food and he became more energetic and playful. He was like his old self again. He absolutely loves Beyond food. He eats so much better now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jackahuahua
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Basehor, KS, United States

SMALL BITS

I bought this for my small dog when the vet said he needed to lose some weight. He absolutely loves it! He used to not eat his other brand sometimes all day or to the next day. He always has an empty bowl with the Purina Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • sewmack
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

"KC" the cat, absolutely loves this.

We tried the chicken and egg dry food and KC ate as if he hadn't had a meal in ages. It seems to agree with him in every way. And he enjoys it. I like that it doesn't contain any unnecessary fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Sari
  • May 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Excellent pet food

My dogs love this food, and it healthier for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • GABRIELA100911
  • January 1, 2019

My 10y Old Beagle Loves It

I bought a bag, through Amazon, to test it and my dog could not wait to open the box. He loves it and keeps him full long enough even he still is so so active. I love the product is Grain free too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?