Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • lildudleysmom
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hammond, NY, United States

    If Dudley is happy, Everybody is happy!

    My old dog- Dudley is eager to eat his meals these days. I have seen an improvement in this old mans health. Since going grain free, his ear infections have subsided and that foul smell is gone. He can't wait for meal time. I have been using this brand for about 8 months now. We tried other grain free brands, but Dudley turned his nose up to them. So I regularly buy him Beyond Grain free and he is a happy healthier dog. My family that hasn't seen him in months couldn't believe the difference. They said he seemed perkier. So happy I switched to this dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Paula
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Freeburg IL

    Finally a dog food DUKE will eat

    Our Maltese hated dog food. We have given away so very many open bags of dog food to family because he just would not eat that food. BEYOND HAS MADE A DIFFERENCE. DUKE loves this food. Thank you so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 6, 2018

    We love hearing how your Duke enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • tbivings
    • July 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Titusville, Fl

    My dog loves it

    I bought this 3mos ago because my dog was itching all the time, she was losing her hair I didn't know what to do. I was talking to my brother and he said she might be allergic to grain and all the other additives that was in her food so I changed to the grain free beyond and not only did she love it but I think it is really starting to help she isn't itching as much and her hair is starting to grow back slowly but surely its worth every penny. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 1, 2016

    Hi Teresa, we are very happy to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your dog only has high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Maya91
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    Great product

    I recently bought a bag of beyond dry dog food and both my dogs loved it. They finished up their bowls. Will buy again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 22, 2016

    We are so happy your dogs enjoyed the recipe and great to have you as a new customer!

  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Pipper
    • October 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Havertown, PA, United States

    Beyond Grain free saved my cat

    My cat is allergic to grains and was having terrible skin problems. The vet told me to get him grain-free dry food. Beyond did the trick. His skin cleared up quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Nikki04
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Terrace, CA, United States

    My dog loved it!

    My dog loved the beef flavored dry food and she is s picky eater!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • coal
    • December 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    my cats love it.

    bought this about 6 mo. ago for my 2 cats. they loved it. now if i buy any other brand they don't want to eat it. btw, look at ingredients. none of those chemicals/items that you can't even pronounce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Holly51
    • January 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Fredonia, NY, United States

    They love it!

    My cats love the grain-free chicken...both wet and dry food. It's pricey, but I know my cats are getting good nutrition.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Shellyc99
    • May 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Davenport, IA, United States

    He likes it!!

    I bought this for my cat who is 17 years old because it was grain free. He was a little leary at first to try it, but he seems to like it best now. It would be nice to have smaller pieces for cats that are aging; their teeth are not so good.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kc0350
    • June 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Winnsboro, TX, United States

    my girls love it

    My sweet kitty babies are finicky to say the least but they love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Fuzzy Luv
    • December 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx

    My cats Healthy Crunch!

    I love that the 1st ingredient is NOT ground yellow corn! Like all other dry cat food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Scrubchick
    • December 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Canfield, OH 44406

    Picky eaters!

    I've been using this product, alternating w/ the Salmon formula, for the last 8 months. I have two cats who are quite picky, and this is one of the few dry cat foods they will eat! They don't like wet food either, so I can't say that the wet food has spoiled them. They both maintain a healthy weight, are energetic and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • December 15, 2017

    We're happy to hear that your picky cats are thriving on our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe! Thanks for sharing your five star review.