October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ERIN_N_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this so much. We have now purchased the dry dog food as well and we see a shinier coat on her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Swebs95
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food

I got my dog these foods because he went on a food strike, no longer liking his old food, I tried a few and he wouldn’t eat still until I finally tried these; he ate it all! Definitely happy about this food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • jocelyn_2028
  • June 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food as much as their regular food. I think it's good but the price is a bit much compared to their regular food. So I would probably stick with my regular food for now but I would recommend this to other dog owners who might want something with all these ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dog loved this food! She likes fish so we tried the whitefish and salmon. She licked her bowl clean right out of the stand. Consistency is of a pate but you definitely smell the fish. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHELSEY_H_NB
  • August 1, 2019

I only feed my dog soft food as a treat but they both really like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jaxson
  • July 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norristown, PA, United States

Dog loves it

Use it all the time and mix it with wet food!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PETERK_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog love it, and we really like it as it is grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ZOEY_MELANEY_P_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it and were really happy having the new treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KELLEYB_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Cashe loved this. He is a little spoiled with what he will/won't eat. He was looking for more, which is rare for him to do. Definitely will keep buying this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • degee
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

Good Quality

I purchased this canned food Beyond grain free because my Bichon was a picky eater when it came to canned dog food.It was on sale so I figured I should try one more time to see if she liked this one.To my surprise she loves this and I went back to buy 24 more cans,I am happy because she is happy.I would recommend this to any one who ask me what a good quality dog food I use. l

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIARA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Never seen my dog eat so fast. I mixed it in with dry food and she devoured it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TABETHA_O_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate it they liked it they all liked it I've got seven dogs and they all enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?