Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Zoey
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North East, PA, United States

Great Ingredients

I wanted to try this because of all the ingredients it contains and also what it does not contain was also important to me. Dogs Love it and so do I

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Pooh734
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV, United States

My fur babies luv it!!!

We have been purchasing this beyond superfood for about a year now ... I have 5 dogs from 5 lbs to about 80lbs and they all love it every kibble gone every meal and I love it cause it's good for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misjtod
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Orrgon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love of Food

My dog will literally tear into any bag of this dog food. She is constantly begging to eat. She is a German Shepard 81lbs and loves this food above all others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • oslothepup
  • December 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

My pup LOVES this.

My dog had been getting tired of his food while we were living abroad, and I could only get him to eat it with hidden treats, so as soon as I came back to the U.S. I was in the market for an affordable natural dog food that he would actually like. He LOVES this one, and not just the salmon, but all the Purina Beyond flavors. He gobbles up his breakfast and dinner in a second. This is honestly the first food he's come running for when he hears it being poured into his bowl. I'm so happy he likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SunnyBlu
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Love it

I have a dog that is sensitive to certain ingredients in dog foods and he is doing GREAT on this one. All of my dogs like it and they all have "perfect poo" - very important! They are healthy and looking wonderful. No itching or allergy signs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mahjlover
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Dog's favorite

Switched to this product for my 13 year-old dog. She loves it. Her longstanding bad breath has totally cleared up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mbaker
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

The smell is not wonderful, but the dogs like it.

My husband brought home a bag of the Salmon and Pumpkin blend dry dog food bag. I opened it and noticed the smell. Both dogs came running up and tried to get into the bag. Our normally picky eater loved it. I think it satisfied her with less food. She does not normally leave food in her bowl but she tends to eat much less than her normal food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lucila2605
  • November 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, FL, United States

My dogs love this food!

I have two yorkie-poodle mix and they both have been passing by stomach problems. They were doing good with Royal Canine (expensive), but I saw the superfood salmon in the store and said let's try it! Maybe it'll work, and it worked! They both love the food. And no stomach problems at all. They glow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • egbertp
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Montgomery Village, MD, United States

Even our finecky 14 year old cat LOVES this food

With two absolutely particular animals out of three enthusiastically embracing the fish dog food we feel there is no more high praise that can be given

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Nicol
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

My dog loves it!

I bought this to replace a dehydrated food that my pet didn't like...she is not much of an eater. She has gobbled up every piece morning and evening!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Furbabymomma
  • September 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, Alberta

New food

I just bought this for my dog who has food sensitive issues. I have gone through so many brands trying to find one that agrees with him.He went crazy when I introduced him to it and seems to being doing very well on it so far. Hoping this will be the last I have to try. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Birdie
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee FL

My dog loves this

it took a while to find this in my area but so happy that we did as our dog loves it and his sensitive stomach also loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?