October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ariels13
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is sooo good, I have a 12 year old lab and he is currently battling multiple cancers on his body. So he has been not very hungry lately, as soon as I started giving him this food he would eat so much and beg me for more haha.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • keriw41c2
  • July 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Zeus really enjoyed his Beyond dog food sample! Thanks so much for introducing my pup to a new GREAT brand! #MustTry

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Andi
  • January 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke TX

Beyond dog food

I have 2 golden retrievers and they both LOVE this food! The ingredients are comparable to other great dog food brands. Their coats are shiny and they are happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kirstynm
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely love this food. Its always a amazing that it has no wheat, corn, soy, poultry, artificial colors, flavors or no preservatives. My dogs were ready for supper time when it came to this food. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • msanchez231992
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog seemed to really enjoy this product. My dog can be a little picky when it comes to his food. He didn't seem to have any issues with this.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • aconnolly
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate this just like any other food we give him, I like the wholesome ingredients and if it was on sale I would absolutely buy this product. Costco needs to carry this brand. I would recommend this product especially if your dog has allergies to certain ingredients or is sensitive to certain ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ashrenee95
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a partially blind kitten that I recently adopted, and I was really excited for him to try this because it claims to be good for vision! Oliver absolutely loves this kitten food. He ate a whole bowl within a couple hours, and went back for more! definitely will repurchase!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • saraht8d24
  • July 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food, simple ingredients, easy digestion for my 50lb lab mix. We blended our normal food with this one so there weren't digestive upsets and out r pup seemed to love it since there was nothing left behind.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • movcc9e
  • July 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is picky when it comes to dry food, and she actually ate this product with no issues. As an owner I am comfortable with the ingredients in it too!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Snowy
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rancho belago california

Beyond

All my vats (7) like the product. Buy at walmart as they have the best prices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • adriannaalmaguer
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food! Shes picky on the food she eats but she loves this one. I will definitely have to start buying her this food from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elenai305f
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Upon opening the package it didnt look appealing but once my dog sniffed the bag he was excited. He loved it very much the smell is great. Reading the ingredients reallt assure me that he was getting the proteins. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful?