Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Tonya
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, Kansas, United States

My dog Loves it

My little dog just loves the food and all thelse treats you offer. She's picky with her food and this is her favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Grandma Jean
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Much better.

Switched to Beyond about 5 months ago. Well tolerated, and her coat is smoother and shinier, even though was using a Purina food before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Fishy
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from MT, United States

Delicious

My dog is extremely picky and has many allergies. He loved this. But unfortunately it's very expensive. So we will continue looking for something affordable that he likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • KatyDid
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cogan Station, PA, United States

Our cats love your dry grain free cat food.

I have bought all the varieties of your grain free cat foods and our guys never leave any food in the dish!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Becca
  • May 25, 2017

Amazing Price!

I bought this a little while ago and I'm happy I did. The price was amazing with coupons and our dog couldn't be happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Emilys Mom
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Valparaiso, IN, United States

My picky dog loves it!

Emily has allergies and we have tried many types of grain free products. She is very picky and won't eat a lot of foods. We didn't have any trouble with this. She ate it the first try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SpenserB
  • September 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lisbon, ME

Spenser loves it..

We love Beyond but....it is hard to find at my grocery stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 15, 2018

Thanks for sharing how much Spenser enjoys our recipes.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Judy886911
  • January 1, 2019

Back On His Feed Bag :)

Since the passing of one of our dogs in Sept. The remaining dog has been indifferent to his food.
We tried this and he gobbles it up immediatey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Britt12
  • May 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

I tried my pup on Purina Beyond for the first time about 6 months ago. He's loved every bite since his first. Thank you for making something that my boy loves and he will continue to eat. I've got a picky boy, but Purina, you sure have made decisions so much easier when purchasing dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jowanda
  • September 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, CA, United States

Finicky cat loves this

I don't have any trouble getting my cat to eat this. She loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jane 55
  • June 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis County, MO, United States

Dogs love it

My Dogs are picky eaters and this one they were not picky with. In fact I did not have to bribe them with Cheese to get them to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Brook
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

So pleased with this product

I bought this product and didn't think my dog would even notice the difference but WOW he won't even eat the pedigree. He literally waits for the Beyond and had pushed the other food to the side. Definitely will be buying Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?