October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Farmwife
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for aging dog

This bone broth is a great product. Not only does it provide vitamins and minerals to my dog’s diet, it helps to soften his food to make it more palatable. He’s old, has missing teeth and is picky about what he eats. With this on top of his food, he immediately goes to town. It’s a win win! Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rebaroo
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is a great additive to my dog’s current dog food diet. Sometimes, dry food just isn’t enough and the added bone broth gives her the little extra something she needs to enjoy eating her food again. It also adds so much nutrition to her current dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Mayingtown
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great topper

This is great to give to dogs who are picky about food. It is thck enough to give the food a good coating with out being to runny. My dogs loved it and it was easy to ise no mess. Just tear and pour the perfect serving size.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • KJS899
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog LOVED these

My dog is not super food motivated so we always have to feed her wet food or toppers to get her to eat in the morning. This one did the trick! She seemed to really enjoy it!

Our Use:
1 Cup Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach + 1 Packet Beyond Mixers+

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bailey
  • April 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

I have an older dog that has to have her food softened for her. She gets a bowl of softened dog food with eggs and sometimes chicken. Normally we soften with water, but these Beyond Mixers are perfect for her. I really like that they are simple ingredients of just chicken bone broth, so I don't have to worry about what exactly my dog is easting. She loves it because it adds even more flavor to her daily meal.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kitten52
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your furr baby

Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Evesgarden606
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Lleis1979
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rice lake, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

We have 2 small dogs, one which has bad teeth so we always wet down her hard food. This was a great way to soften her food. The Beyond chicken bone broth for dogs is a wonderful addition to their meal. Not only to did soften their food, it added flavor and nutrients. Great concept and we will definitely be adding this from now on. Once the dogs sniffed it, they devoured their food! Simple package to open and pour over their food. One package was more than enough to share between the 2 dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jaimedw731
  • April 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Trezevant, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received this from Try It Sampling. I usually only feed my dog dry food. I added the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth to his dry food and he at it so quickly! The next day, I tried to feed him the normal dry food and he wouldn't touch it. Now, it is a staple I add to his food daily. His coat is even shinier, since!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • twinkletoes
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it!

My dog just had dental surgery and wasn't able to eat hard food for 2 weeks. I used this and mixed it in with his hard food to soften it enough for him to eat. He really loved it! A special treat he doesn't normally get.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Atcgrl
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charles Town
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Features

I bought this a month ago for my dog who really didn't care for her dog food after putting in the broth she ate her food. The packaging is simple to read and understand. The ingredients are amazing and my dog really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?