October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • DonEz
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy way to supplement

This is a great way to add nutrition to your dog's diet. Our dog goes crazy for anything chicken flavored and she was going grazy as soon as we opened the package. I like the natural collagen in bone broth for her joint health and immune system.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Nimmy
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NM

Happy Camper

My dog has diabetes. This is the first bag I have bought. So far he likes it plus my other 4 loves the food. He has been more active although he is 10 yrs old. First time in a long time I've seen him playing and running with the other dogs. I'm happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Lalawillis
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka, AL, United States

Awesome!

My dogs love these so much, and I love giving these to them! No guilt here, since these are all natural! I love that there is no added artificial flavors or preservatives, no poultry by products, no corn or wheat, AND salmon is the #1 ingredient! I am so happy that I was able to try these for free in exchange for an honest review...will definitely but these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • TobyApproved
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My dog goes crazy for this stuff!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these treats. He gets so excited any time I get near the stash of treat bags. There isn't one he doesn't like and we've tried a lot of them! I like that they don't stink when you open the bag or leave an oily residue behind on your hand after you touch them like other treats we've tried. I feel good giving these treats to my dog and will continue to do so. I know he approves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • corvette guy
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I really like this product. My dog liked it immediately He usually eats half his food then the other half later, well when i used this he ate the entire bowl. It has great ingredients which i like very much it has many vitamins in it which is good for your dog. It has great immune support Natural complement with added vitamins and no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I love its all natural inside these pouches. My dog seemed to be a bit more full of energy after using this. I have found no cons i see it works as is said and dogs enjoy the flavor of the chicken. I think this is a great addition to my pets feeding as it is so good for him and helps him in many ways. It has a good smell to it not like some other products i have tried. even the packing is appealing When you read what is inside of it, it will please you to know it is very good for your dog with no fillers just the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • KarenO
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My dogs love it!

I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

Thanks for trying our Beyond recipe! We're very glad to hear that your dogs loved it.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Kallen
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

Dogs devoured them!

I received a free sample of this product to trst out and my dogs are so glad I did, they loved them. They were sitting, speaking and laying down without even being told to in hopes of getting a treat. Will definitely be being these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Randy23
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

Nice healthy treat for your dog!

I received a sample of this product from Smiley360 free for my dog to try out. My dog loved this dog treat, he was so happy every time I got these treats out. What's also great is these are much better/healthier then other dog treats that I have seen and given to my dog in the past. This product is a treat that I will be continuing to give my dog, because the ingredients are all natural, and this is healthier for him and also of course because he loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Sandy819
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • geraldines5
  • July 3, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies absolutely loved this product they were so excited to try the kitten food that they attempted to open it before I had the chance to open it. I will definitely be purchasing this brand of food for them for now on

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Drew
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

Amazing!

My older tabby cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but I got these on a whim just to try and he absolutely loves them. Definitely would recommend especially if your cat is picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 9, 2018

Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Jensappy76
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spanish Fork, UT, United States

Best Treats Ever

Received as a sample for my 2 labs. I love that they are all natural and the perfect size for a little snack. They love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?