Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Dogs Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erind29
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are affordable… easy…

    These are affordable… easy… and my dogs love them. My family originally tried it with their dog (I was in the middle of a move) and they’ve already bought more! We’ve been slicing the cans and just using a little bit on top of dry food. It really changes things up! Seems like solid ingredients and for now, two 60+ lb pit bulls are VERY happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anactaciak
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pet actually loved

    My pet actually loved this and ate all of it. He is a small dog that we rescued. He usually eats small meals. And this is perfect for him. I would make the packaging more durable, it can get damaged easily. We have bought it again and keep it on the shelf for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rosannec1
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty cats love

    My kitty cats love this food. Both flavors. I really like that it is good for their digestion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Puppy Chicken & Oatmeal Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cethom
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My puppy is pretty

    My puppy is pretty picky but he really loves this stuff! His bowl is always clean after I feed him, and I like the ingredients listed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • racquelr4
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two small

    I have two small dogs that I fed this to and they ate it right up, wanting more. It looked appetizing as far as dog food goes and I would definitely feed it to them again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lazer_face
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product for free, but with that being said, I’ve already repurchased it as my cat seems to really like it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hi, my name is

    Hi, my name is Milo, aka good boy. I am a large 4 year old doggy and I loved this tasty treat. My kitty nemesis also wanted it, but I am very quick. I ate it in about 2 seconds, and left my normal food behind. I would highly recommend Purina Beyond Mixers+ to all of my dog friends. My mom received this as a sample, to review, but she made me do all of the work, so I got more from her for my hard effort.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • madisonj10
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really enjoyed

    My dog really enjoyed this wet dog food he ate every single bite. It didn’t last long at all. But I think that’s a good sign I would buy this for him again sometime bc he loved it. It has really good ingredients. I recommend it to other people and their dogs too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Turkey & Spinach Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annad4
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    No issues with this

    No issues with this product! My cat is a big fan of really any food, but especially wet food. He ate this right up and had no issues even though it's not what he normally eats. I can't speak to all cats, but I'll probably end up buying this again for my guy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Dogs Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • isabelt22
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this.

    My dog loved this. Once I opened the can he was excited and begging to eat it. He devoured his food instantly once I mixed this in. The smell of the food wasn’t gross and he was obsessed. He can be picky at times, he loved this. Would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christina1313
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved both

    My cat loved both flavors of this and liked the texture and consistency of the wet food. His bowl was completely empty in a matter of minutes so it was definitely a treat and well received.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Dogs Chicken & Carrots Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • williamr16
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed

    My dogs really enjoyed it. They ate it so fast they were looking around for more. So now I must go buy them some. Thanks. I would highly recommend this!!!

    Was this review helpful?