Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • msqueen
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MS, United States

doggy heaven

I got these for free to try, and my dog loves them. I wasnt sure at first with them being salmon flavored, but she didn't turn her nose up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • JenniferS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mt Sterling, KY, United States

My dogs LOVE these biscuits!

My dogs absolutely LOVE these biscuits. They impatiently wait by the "cookie" jar every night to get their bedtime treat. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jennifer
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

My animals seemed to really enjoy this product. It was healthy and flavorful. I added it to their kibble and they gobbled it up. It smelled good enough for human consumption. I would enjoy giving it to them again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Augie2cool
  • March 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Great, fun, food!

My dog really loves it. He thinks its a treat, and I feed him from my hand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MaryJ
  • December 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL

Purina Beyond Cat & Dog Food

I've been using Purina grain free for both my dogs (2) and cats (2). They all like the food, and I feel better about giving them grain free food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Hansonj14
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Janesville, WI, United States

My dog loves me

When I received theses was skeptical of what my dogs would think of salmon but too my surprise they loved them. I really enjoy the size of the treat too, great proportion! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Bridget63
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

So my dog is finally a senior! His teeth are not what they used to be so he has a hard time eating. I tried giving him soft dog food but he snubbed it! I soaked his dry food in the broth to soften it up, he couldn’t eat it fast enough!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misser
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sinking Spring, PA, United States

Wolff Wolff Give me my Beyond

I purchased this when getting the dog, and she is not crazy about dry food, but chows this down

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Lori G
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

All Natural Dog Treats

"I received free products from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My dogs love the "Beyond" Salmon and Oats dog treats! I like them because they are all natural and better for my pets than other brands of dog treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jessica6776
  • April 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this comments of influnster. It has amazing ingredients great texture and comes in light packaging, which I love plastic is destroying our planet. I have a very picky fur baby she gave it a try yesterday we're yet to know her opinion, it gets a thumbs up from mom. #voxbox #purina #influenster #influensterxpurina

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • amyableamy
  • November 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

Health Food On A Budget

This is wonderful health food on a poor person's budget. I love the idea of feeding my cat health food but Who can afford almost $20 for just 5 lbs of food ! Not me, so this is perfect for me. And my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • April Ann
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft. lauderdale

All three of our dogs seem to like this food. But not many stores carry it. Or they have only a few formulas to choose from. Also, the stores do not sell any of the treats like cookies, etc. the stores I'm referring to are Target and Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?