October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Evesgarden606
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

Was this review helpful?
  • Kmosca
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lee, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

The grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food seems to be great with my cat. He tends to be a bit picky about his food and throws up a lot when i change what he eats. However, this one seems to be working well for him. He seems to love this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Tina28
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kennewick, WA, United States

Great product

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I recived this from smiley360 and purina beyond products. My dogs love this. They can't get enough of them. They'd rather eat this instead of their dog food. I'm always hiding them from them because they find them all the time. I'd definitely buy these again and any product from purina beyond snacks/treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Mehul
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Tastiest Treat!

Met with my sister and brother in law (who have just got a cute dachshund puppy) and told them about my experience with Purina cutlets and strips, which I had received a free sample. My dog (a lab) "buddy" is crazy about them and how much he loves the taste. In fact he barely chews and swallows it whole!
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
  • Sh0rty23s
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!!

I received this product about a week ago and my cat really loves it. She knows right away as soon as a grab the bag she is getting some. She gets so excited. You can tell she loves the taste of it. The smell is not too over powering at all. The size is just perfect for the pieces of the cat food. I really love the look design on the bag. I will forsure be buying more of this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • jennyc678
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

Great dog treat!

I was given these to review from Smiley360 for free. My dog loved them! From the moment I took one out of the package he was going nuts. Being all natural and grain free is was I like. My dog Dash will be getting these treats from now on. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • MyraH
  • January 12, 2016

My dog loves!

I received this along with two other Purina samples, and I think my Sophie loves this flavor the most. She snatches it up as quickly as you hand it to her and smacks her lips afterward. This one is definitely a winner, so now I know which treats she'll love having! Got the treats free, but this opinion is honest and unbiased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Productreviews2016
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake City, MI, United States

Love the All Natural.!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Carbon absolutely loved these.! We got 4 bags of them to sample and review and we are down to our last 2.! I will definitely be going out and stocking up on them in the near future. I love that they are all natural and they aren't packed full of artificial ingredients.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kimt0851
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this product free for testing purposes. It's important others know you received it complimentary, but do give your honest opinion-- the good, the bad and the lovely! My pup was so pleased to get a package in the mail, she loved the smell. Lacey is a Boston terrier they are small dogs with pugged faces with her small uneven teeth so this was perfect for he she loves it, not just the smalll bites but she really likes the flavor, she also has a weak stomach so she cant always keep everything down Im happy to say we had no issues with this food. #1 ingredient is chicken, barley, and egg. No corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by-product meal. +High protein +immune support +bite sized kibble. Each ingredient in this bag can be traced back to our trusted sources. Thank you @Influenster #Influenster @purinabeyond #purinabeyond

Was this review helpful?
  • asbury320
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleasantly surprised!

I was a bit skeptical about trying a healthy cat food, like children they tend to snubb their nose up to healthy stuff. I was really pleasantly surprised that my kitty gobbled it up without hesitation. I'm happy to find a grain free, healthy cat food that my cat likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?