October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Krisrhodes12
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Morgan Hill, CA, United States

Made Krash's painful week better!

My mother in law has a dog named Krash she just has knee surgery :( poor doggie... so I thought I'd bring the Purina dog treats and see if she liked them. Also to brien up her painful last week! She loved them put a big smile on. Which I loved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • lorialcorn2006
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL, United States

My dog loves these

My dog Tucker loved these I was surprised because he is a bit spoiled and picky but he gave them a snif and ate it quicker than he does other biscuits. These are good for him so Im very happy he likes them . I think most dogs would like them because you can really smell the salmon in them . I RECEIVED A FREE SAMPLE FROM SMILEY360 IN ORDER TO MAKE AN INFORMED REVIEW BUT MY OPINIONS ARE MY OWN

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Crystaljoy
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My Maine coon bogarts the bowl from the Pom

My Pom loves the food but my Maine coon cat is eating it like crazy, is it ok for cats? Cat is now ignoring his own food...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Sprite
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Delicious All Natural Biscuits for dogs

As a member of Smiley 360,I was given free samples of Purina Beyond Dog Snacks for my dogs to try. The opinions are my own. Both of my dogs have loved all the natural snacks given to them. They both sat down and begged for these treats. They quickly gobbled up the Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits, which were Salmon & Oats. They were both excited for these treats and ran up to get them. As their owner I love the fact that there is no corn, wheat or soy and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I love the fact that they are so excited for these all natural treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Ace44
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

He loves it!

I received a bag as a free sample and my 100% opinion on this product is my dog loves it! He loves the salmon, the smell is a bit strong but my dog loves this biscuits!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kitten52
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shelby county Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your furr baby

Apparently my furry family member loves this bone broth and I love the fact that it helps support her immune system. It serves as a great treat with benefits, can't complain about that especially during this time of panic over covid 19

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Sunnydeelite22
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

A treat my dog goes nuts over

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My dog just loves these biscuits. We started teaching him tricks with these biscuits because he loves them so much he's willing to shake, roll over and sit pretty. This is the first treat that we have found that he will respond to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • RachelS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

Great quality

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." That being said, my Luke is such a fan of cookies, I usually make homemade cookies for him, but the ingredients in this treat is much better than what I make and pains me to say but he loves the beyond treats more than mine. I am glad he loves them though, I love giving him things that is good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Evesgarden606
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • kdeol531
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Yes!

I received this product for free via Smiley360. I know that seems less reliable, but I can assure you that this review is 100% my own opinion! My dog absolutely adores these treats. He goes completely nuts over them, and his puppy dog eyes almost get me to give him more than one. Almost. I feel good about giving them to him knowing that the brand is trusted, and what goes into them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • BrookB
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Amazing Dog Treats

My dogs love these snacks. They come running when they hear the bag. I love that these treats are all natural, grain free with no artificial anything. I feel good giving my dogs these treats. I like that Salmon is the #1 ingredient, my dogs really love that. I think my dogs also like that they are getting cookies. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion, thank you Purina and Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?