October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tara309211
  • January 1, 2019

Salmonarific!

My two cats absolutely love the beyond simply cat salmon rice by Purina! As soon as I gave them a sample to eat they were begging to get more out of the bag! It’s a big excitement thing for them to find it in their bowl! I’m so glad I found this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gracek
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Sally, Scooter & Maggie said thanks mom. We love this new cat food. All my cats are rescued cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kcole07
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, oh

love Purina!

Called to ask a question about the new packaging, and they sent me a free bag! What other company does that!? Have always fed my cat Purina, and that definitely sealed the deal! Great company and awesome food my cat loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tevalee
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, OH, United States

Chicken flavor

Recieved the generous sample & my babies loved it. Had to buy the bigger bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DSH1
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, CA, United States

Great Stuff !!

I started my cats on a food that they were eating before I adopted. But this was easier to find in stores, and turns out my cats LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • NRM4
  • July 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lithopolis, OH, United States

Happy Kitties

So happy with your product. My kitties love this and it know it is good for them. Sure makes all of us happy. Thank you for caring.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dthroop
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

wonderflu

i have not bought it as of yet the sample just came and the puppies AND cats went crazy for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Coolkate
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Cerrito, CA, United States

Great, clean food for my cat!

I had switched to the Fancy Feast dry, and my cat got chubby in a real hurry. It was very expensive too. So I switched back to the Beyond. She's happy and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Twally
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Olathe, KS, United States

Fighting

My cats were fighting over the food bowl to get to the food. They absolutely love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • polsh2005
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVES this food

I wasn't sure if my cats would like this but my cats loves this stuff. So if my picky cats like it, I like it. The pieces are nice, palatable size that works even for younger, smaller cats. Great, healthy ingredients that I can feel good about feeding my cats! The ingredient list is pretty clean and clear. It's really high quality food with fat, protein, and fiber all within what limits. This is a good choice if you're looking to switch to grain free for better health of your cats. No stomach upsets, and my cats never let the bowl stay full. I'm extremely happy with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 24055
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bassett, VA, United States

Best Free Sample Ever

I have looked at this cat food in the store but as afraid to try it --I older cat like 1 brand --To my surprise he Loved this which was odd for him to try something new...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sissy 192
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lenoir
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs kitty approved

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

My cat is old and finicky. She likes wet cat food. I try to find wet cat food, like Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate. I want her to have a balanced diet. That’s why I like Purina cat food. Another plus is that Purina uses only healthy products. When I feed her Canadian Duck Recipe she comes running. We are both happy with Canadian Duck Recipe.

Was this review helpful?