Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • trefngrs
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McCall, ID, United States

    Both of my indoor cats love this food.

    We have tried several dry cat food for our two cats but this one they like the most. I have been trying to get away from all the grain and by-products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bobby Starry
    • May 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

    Happy Dog

    My dog is the most picky eater. Getting him to eat was a chore, but we switched to the Beyond band dog foods and suddenly he is running to the bowl happy to eat his food. Thank you for making a good quality food that my dog loves to eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dee123
    • January 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Merritt Island, FL, United States

    Very allergy free!

    After our Maltese had a bad rash and trying all different brands her skin cleared up on Beyond dry food!, I might add our former dog, Baby, ate nothing but Purina and lived to 18 years old, WAY TO GO Puruna!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • raelynn
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Horn Lake, MS, United States

    My cats loved it!!!

    My cats immediately loved the dry food that I gave them and that is saying something because they are very picky about their food! :-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Perk
    • February 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Red Bank, NJ

    I found this dry food to be the only one my cat will eat. She was a cat from a previous owner and it took me many tries and wasted money before I found Beyond for Indoor cats. I had tried all other good ingredient foods and have been happy she is happy with Beyond. I also get your Beyond treats on -line since the stores do not carry the large or small bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • March 3, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your picky cat loves her Beyond. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't. Thanks for choosing our recipes to keep her healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Janeybug
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Healthy Cat Food!

    My cats loved it! They ate it quickly! They can be a bit selective about their food but this one was a hit!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • DedalusR
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    Surpasses expectations!

    Our Sophie was diagnosed as pre-diabetic, and the vet suggested that we begin a grain-free regimen. I was very reluctant at first because she is SO spoiled and set on her mainstream dry food (also Purina: Kit and Kaboodle) that she LOVED. I was very doubtful that Beyond would appeal to her tastes -- but SURPRISE, she went wild over it! Needless to say we are very pleased with the product and may try different varieties!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • benicio666
    • February 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA, United States

    Great for Seniors

    I have been currently using this product over the past couple of months. Major change in energy and healthy solid wastes. Had trouble with diarrhea..now he has normal droppings. Plays alot ..and full of energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bnm96
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

    Great healthy cat food

    I ordered the sample a few weeks ago, I got it in the mail fairly quick. I wasn't sure how my cat would like it because she's always had Meow Mix dry food and she's very picky. But I was pleasantly surprised when I put a little handful in her bowl and she immediately ate it all up. She loves it! So now I'm switching her over to the Beyond chicken & oatmeal. Also, I just wanted to add that it was awesome seeing a sample that big! I'm use to seeing little one serving packets but this was a couple servings and in a resealable bag. Thank you for the sample (:

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • lukester
    • July 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Loves It!

    I have tried almost every wet food and every kind of treat on the market, but my 1 yr old Ragdoll kitten will eat Only this Grain Free Chicken and Egg dry food. He loves it! My vet is not concerned since he is growing and gaining weight nicely. My only problem is that I cannot find it in most stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • July 15, 2016

    We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying our recipes! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. You can use our product locator tool on our website www.beyondpetfood.com to find stores near you that sell your cat's favorite recipes. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Disccopy
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Corydon, IN

    So far he like it!

    Mr Luce A Furry is a bit particular. I will say that he really likes this food. I have not tried other flavors as he doesn't seem interested in other foods other than deli turkey meat which he gets as a snack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • June 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food has lots health benefits for your pet My cat fully enjoyed it I never had a full bowl while feeding him this food ....id definitely recommend it

    Was this review helpful?