Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sherae
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Port Royal, PA, United States

    Junior's favorite!

    After trying the sample in the mail of the salmon I could tell that Junior was not loving it as good as Neechee so I wrangled up some coupons and went to the store to check out the other flavors.
    Junior LOVES the chicken.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • whiterabbit
    • December 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC, United States

    Great product!

    My cats love this flavor and I love the fact that I recognize all of the ingredients on the bag. Unfortunately, it is not readily available in the larger bags - so I end up with the chicken flavor more often.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jillbird
    • November 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Jefferson County, MO, United States

    Fickle cats love it!

    Our cats are so fickle, but they loved switching over to Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Britcats
    • August 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

    Great food

    I have 2 pure breed Ragdolls that are almost 2 years of age. One of them has a sensitive stomach and started throwing up his food. We have tried several sensitive stomach formulas, but would just nibble. The Purina Beyond Chicken and Egg has been great. They both love it and are chowing down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 1, 2016

    Hi Britcats, this is great to hear. We love hearing that our recipes are helping pets live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Happy 1
    • December 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jamestown, OH, United States

    Finally!! One for them all!!

    I have 17, 10, and 1 year old kitties. They ALL go to this indoor formula first. My sensitive older 'baby' has not had problems keeping it down. I have been on this journey for a long time to find a kibble they will all thrive on. Even the kitten likes this over her kitten food! What a relief!! Thank you!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 13, 2017

    Thank you for the great review!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dee123
    • January 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Merritt Island, FL, United States

    Very allergy free!

    After our Maltese had a bad rash and trying all different brands her skin cleared up on Beyond dry food!, I might add our former dog, Baby, ate nothing but Purina and lived to 18 years old, WAY TO GO Puruna!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jessy Dey
    • February 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ

    My 4 fur babies love it!

    I've been buying this item since it came out and my 4 babies are addicted. They have more energy, they are full faster and no more throw up. Thank you for creating a natural food that my babies love.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Janeybug
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Healthy Cat Food!

    My cats loved it! They ate it quickly! They can be a bit selective about their food but this one was a hit!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • carolal2004
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Crystal, Michigan, United States

    beyong salmon and whole brown rice review

    I received my free sample. my cats loved it. after they was done they was looking for more. I highly recommend this product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KittyMummy
    • September 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

    My divas love this food!

    I've been buying Beyond Salmon for my four girls since it first came out several years ago, they love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bnm96
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

    Great healthy cat food

    I ordered the sample a few weeks ago, I got it in the mail fairly quick. I wasn't sure how my cat would like it because she's always had Meow Mix dry food and she's very picky. But I was pleasantly surprised when I put a little handful in her bowl and she immediately ate it all up. She loves it! So now I'm switching her over to the Beyond chicken & oatmeal. Also, I just wanted to add that it was awesome seeing a sample that big! I'm use to seeing little one serving packets but this was a couple servings and in a resealable bag. Thank you for the sample (:

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Denisee
    • January 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

    My Kitty boys love this stuff!

    This is the only dry cat food my boys will eat. They love this stuff and eat it off and on all day. I've tried the can food, but sorry Beyond, they don't like it :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?