Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • itsdean1
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sugar Hill, GA, United States

    Our Cats Love It

    Our Cats Love It! When they hear the bag they go Nuts.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • PinkTapBubbles
    • April 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Festus, MO, United States

    Great Food with Natural Ingredients!

    I was afraid to purchase this, because of many mixed reviews, but I did and I'm BEYOND HAPPY! My cat loves the food and the treats and it makes me happy knowing that he's eating food made with natural ingredients. I'd highly recommend Beyond Pet Food to any pet lover!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • 1bacse
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Anthony, NM, United States

    After eating the expression was Give Me More!!!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and began mixing it with his Purina Pro Urinary Tract Formula. He acted like he hadn''t eaten in weeks when he tasted it. Since we named him Trouble as a kitten, our now 8 year-old rescued cat is never any trouble when it comes to eating and enjoys the new taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • AlxZ
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Cat loves it.

    Cat loves it. I don't want to support Nestle but my car loves their grain-free foods the most so I have to get it for it. Purina ONE is still her favorite. she hesitates to eat other foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • tmjchow
    • January 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Great food ! My cat loves it !

    My cat was shedding a lot all the time but since being on this food hardly sheds at all ! She seems more active too !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cat is thriving on our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food!

  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sid2007
    • July 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

    Sid say great food

    I purchase the cat food for Sid thinking that he would not eat it and go back to eat treats only. I having to fill up the cat food bowl daily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • July 28, 2016

    This is great to hear! We are happy your cat enjoys this food and our recipes are helping him live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Redflower
    • November 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Midwest area

    She ate it all...

    i occaisionally change up my princess cat's food, and she enjoyed this more natural Purina variation (her standard is Purina One Hairball, mixed with another brand). Purina consistently has enjoyable cat flavors, and i appreciate the quality upgrade as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dylangel
    • August 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    So happy I bought this last month and my cat absolutely loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cris
    • December 31, 2014

    Our cats love this!

    We have 6 cats and it is hard to find something that they all love. Beyond does the trick. We have also found that with most of the other foods our cats would have tummy aches and they are VERY seldom sick after eating Beyonds.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Marika311
    • April 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ormond Beach, FL, United States

    Good product

    My cat was throwing up all the time switched her to a very expensive grain free turkey good product to big of a bag only came in one size and to expensive....your product is awesome good bag size fantastic price and i can get it at walmart conveniently.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ilovecats1994
    • November 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chester, VA, United States

    Great cat food!

    My vet recommended this dry cat food. Two of my three cats prefer it and I feel good about feeding them this food to eat when they feel like it. Surely brought out their beautiful colors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • lawme19
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from hamburg, pa

    Cats loved it

    I got a free sample for my cats. I buy wet and dry food for them. They loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?