October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • kristina_ga_22709368
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • shanajayne
  • July 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was absolutely thrilled to receive this product! My two dogs love this brand so it was great to try this. They loved it! It has all natural ingredients which is great for my dogs. I recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_il_22637216
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food!

I recived BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB RECIPE from Pinchme to sample and review. My dog Jaxx is obsessed with this food and can't get enough of it. I love that it's actually good for her!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • coy_al_22693903
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients in this product. I liked the consistency of the product. My dog is normally a picky eater but she ate every bite of this wet dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • bree_ca_21689897
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it!

I am very excited about this product! I am always on the hunt looking for healthy well produced dog food for my furbabies! I look for well-rounded ingredients that encourage health and good performance in my pets. I feel as though "Beyond" does just that! After mixing the natural wet dog food with a cup of dry food for my babies baloo and chanelle, I could tell they not only loved the taste but, were full and satisfied! I will be purchasing more of this product in the very near future!

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_va_22684765
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this..

My pup is very picky on what she eats, so when I open the bag I thought she was going to do what she always does an pick things out she likes but to my surprise she ate everything. So we totally love this.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Moses Mama
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Happy dog

I usually buy Benefuls Salmon dog food but when Beyond simply 9 chicken was on sale recently, I bought a bag of it. My dog loves this and it's hard to impress him. His snooty likes are a result of being raised mostly on a raw diet since I work in a butcher shop! But I have always daily fed him one meal of dry food too.
I have fed him only two boughten foods that he likes and they are Benefuls Salmon and Beyond Simply 9 chicken. All other foods are scorned by him!
I really like that I can buy this food in two sizes of bags. Now that I know he likes it, I can buy the larger bag. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • corrina_al_22626597
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Love It!

My two small dogs love this brand Beyond WILD! First time I fed them this kind and they ate it all up, which was the Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jamie7668
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves this dog food. I like that all the ingredients are good for him and that he seems to really like it as well. The value of this dog food is very nice and I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hedy_ky_15213966
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD

My dog really liked this food...BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE. She usually doesn't like pate- type foods so I was surprised. Must have tasted really good!

Was this review helpful?
  • angelica__ca_21690067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • anitaj1
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my dogs loved this dog food!! My dogs are both medium/large sized lab mixes. I love the ingredients list for this! it exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?