October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carmela_or_22654857
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Couldn't Get Enough

Our dogs went nuts of this Beyon Wild Prey-Insipred Natural Wet Dog Food (Beef, Liver & Lamb recipe). Food was easy to open, nice consistency with natural color and smell. They could not eat it fast enough, you would think they were starving, which they are not! Loved that it is has no fillers and US based ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • allana_nv_20589059
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

The Beyond Wild prey- inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver, & duck recipe was great for my dog. I try to stay away from wet food becauae it upsets my dogs stomach but not this dog food he really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
  • valerie_wa_22606129
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the Beyond Wild Natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. We are now going to purchase this food instead of our current food. I have recommended it to our friends and family too. Just very please with our dogs loving the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tirhonda_ks_22312595
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful food for small dogs

BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD BEEF, LIVER, & LAMB my dog Brooke enjoyed every single bite and wasn't harsh on her little tummy she has been excited to everytime she eats it and I love to see her happy!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • keidra_ga_22419778
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

My dog loves this food and she gets excited to eat the wet can products.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ezeebuxspr
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A huge hit with the cats

The beyond Alaskan cod recipe was a huge hit.cats love it .the pate was nice and smooth.easy to consume and smelled great too.very nice texture.i would definitely recommend beyond cat food for your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carmen_ca_17883069
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this! High protein for lean muscles!

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe, courtesy of PINCHme, for my dogs to try in exchange for my honest opinion. This dog food is healthy and delicious tasting, my dogs kept begging for more! The pieces are tender and juicy, full of flavor my dogs loved! The nutritional value of this wet dog food is excellent and provides dogs with high levels of healthy protein to care for dogs' lean muscles and high energy levels. There is no unhealthy ingredients, such as soy, corn, wheat, artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. Just pure nature's goodness. My dogs love it and I highly recommend it! Will definitely purchase more flavors for my dogs to try!

Was this review helpful?
  • carrie_or_22606049
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog went crazy

a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mandy_ca_21690973
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Would continue to buy this for my fur baby and would recommend it

Was this review helpful?
  • chante_ny_22698474
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Dog Food

My Dog King is very picky but when I gave him Beyond Wild
Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze- dried bites with chicken He ate the whole Bowl
I never seen Him eat like this Thank You Soooo Much

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fizzdizz
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste

The grain free cat food by beyond has to be the best cat food i have ever given my cat. H e loves the taste of the artic char, the pieces are perfect and best of all this food contains no wheat,soy, artificial colors or flavors. Im very satisfied with my cats overall health from this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dlathem
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

Was this review helpful?