Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • julie_tx_17529971
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

He loved the duck recipe and I continue to buy it for him

Was this review helpful?
  • liv_tx_14936203
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My great dane really did enjoy this food! She gobbled it up like Thanksgiving dinner. The smell was delightful and seemed to fill the air with something she appreciated. Would def recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jeffrey_mi_14127426
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

You can tell Beyond WILD’s Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck recipe is high quality as soon as you open the can. It doesn’t look like the weird slurry that some wet foods do. My dog definitely recommends his other furry friends give it a try.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • rachael_tn_22738630
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Natural Canned Food

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb wet dog food has novelty proteins that my dog loves. Being able to agree on taste qnd nutrition for my pet in one product is amazing! She's excited to eat it qnd I feel like it's a great natural option that provides my dog with the nutrition she needs!
* I received this product free for review from Pinchme!

Was this review helpful?
  • emily_tx_17740288
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggo

My dog really enjoyed Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • juanita_nd_22662119
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe

The dogs loved their Beyond Wild Beef Liver and Lamb Recipe and wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My dog sure did enjoy these cans of food, it lasted him for a least two weeks.

Was this review helpful?
  • Crazy Cat Lady of FL
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, Florida

Everyone’s Favorite!

I can’t say enough about the Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil dry cat food! I have lots of cats and this is, by far, their favorite. All other food choices I offer are ignored! Their second favorite is the dry Beyond Ocean Whitefish. They have made it easy for me so now I order those two and everyone is happy. All of my cats look great with soft, shiny coats. Healthy and active. Even the senior girls look good. I foster kittens too and after the kittens are done with the baby foods, they continue to thrive and their dry, coarse coats become silky. I only wish I could buy the Wild in a bigger bag than 7 lbs. I end up having to double orders to make sure I have enough. It’s a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry dog food

My dog loves Natural Dry dog food Turkey & Lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken she wouldn't leave the food bowl until it was empty

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • millie_sc_22603167
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

Beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver, & duck recipe is my dog's favorite she loved every bite.

Was this review helpful?
  • lacy_tx_22369085
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

DOgs Loved It!

My dogs ate it up. No delay in eating. Then looked for more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • corrina_al_22626597
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It!

My two small dogs loved the Beyond WILD! First time I fed them this kind, the Beef, Liver, & Lamb, there wasn't a bite left!

Was this review helpful?