Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mikesfoxy1
  • November 10, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jen49
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

dogs love it!!!

I feed my dogs salmon and pumpkin and switch up with lamb and barley they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Grandmaw
  • August 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

He likes it!!

Tried this because my pug was having tummy and allergy issues, he likes it and has helped with his issues

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • MYKEY
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, FL, United States

My cat loves it and I love the fact you can feed less because they stay fuller longer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • betsychina
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, OH, United States

great features

I have a toy chihuahua and he all black. He shines like a new penny. That can only be from the nutritional value of the Beyond dog food. He really loves it. I feed him both the can and the dry dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mimi377
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, NC, United States

Great DogFood

Luv the texture and the bite size peices of this dogfood. Now I am trying the catfood and my cat loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SherryM
  • December 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 19335

My Dogs Love It

I have 3 dogs, and I’ve been at battle with my pickiest to eat for 3 years. When I changed to this he finally ate every meal! Never would have believed it. It’s a little hard for me to find sometimes but please never stop making it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Valentine
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

My dog likes it

I've been giving my dog this for over a year now. It is healthy for her and she likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SLBower
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

My dogs love it!

I bought this dog food when I received a coupon in the mail. My dogs noses where all over the bag as soon as I opened it. They love it, and I love that it is so good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • heatherr1271979
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA

Great food

My dogs love the new Beyond food. It gave their coats a nice smooth look.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Petey2016
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Suffolk County, NY, United States

Loves his kibble

I've used the chicken and the lamb since I adopted our Boston Terrier last summer. He loves it and has not had any issues

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1257
  • July 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

nice

9 cats and all love this beyond simply grain free. The bowl is empty every morning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?