October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • regina_ny_21690550
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received the Beyond wild brand of prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey liver and quail recipe in my last pinchme box I don't usually feed my cat wet food but we tried this and were pleasantly surprised. Usually she just licks the gravy off but after doing that she ate half a can and was actually looking for more. I think I will start supplementing her dry food with this I like the fact that the ingredients are natural and wholesome and the price is also pretty good

Was this review helpful?
  • sclarke83
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

My dog loves it... That's good enough for me!

I first started buying this brand because it was on sale. Usually, I have to mix my dog's dry kibble with canned dog food to get her to eat her food in the first place. Not any more! For the first time, my dog comes running when she hears me filling up her dog bowl and gobbles up her dry food without anything added in mere minutes.

I must mention I'm an avid couponer and bargain hunter, so paying full price is something that would keep me up at night! Definitely a keeper for me even though I can get a better deal on another brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • RockysMom
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Whitewater, WI, United States

Great product for my dog

My dog has allergies and this has become the choice food for him. He has had less problems with his skin allergies since I have been feeding him Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • LoriS1
  • February 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Excellent

My dogs seem to enjoy the Beyond products especially the dog treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

Those are some great looking dogs! Thanks so much for sharing your photos and for caring to feed them our natural, quality Beyond recipes.

  • renee_vt_15097023
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is wild about Beyond WILD dry food!

I just adopted an older cat a couple months ago who did not seem to be too into dry food while at the shelter. I tried out a couple brands when I got her home and while she would nibble at both she never ate much of it. I was excited to get a bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried Bites with Chicken because I want to try as mention options as possible. I was surprised to see her eat so much of this one! I think she especially enjoys the freeze-dried bites. I have been giving her foods of similar quality, but I think this one may excite her more. Will definitely be looking to purchase this for her in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tay_wolst
  • June 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

i like it and my cats seem to like it, definitely worth a try yes it met my expectations, i think it is great for kittens and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorite!

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a favorite of all 3 cats! They actually chose this over their usual favorite!

Was this review helpful?
  • Cody1
  • October 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Southwest

energized

Our cattledog really took to this new grain-free food. Surprised us, but we finally found a product that is satisfying to him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Scarlett22
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portsmouth, OH, United States

Great Products

Thank you for the 5 dollar off coupon. Miss Kitty loved it so much. She is 17 and is having a skin problem. She seemed better health wise after feeding her Beyond dry cat food. I would recommend this product to all. It was a little more expensive but was worth it if it makes her better. She would love to try the salmon. To all pet parents get some your fur baby will love you and be so happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • michaela_nc_22634185
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it

The beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken was eaten by my cat, he seemed to like it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • brenda_ny_22640492
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in two seconds

I got a can of Beyond salmon ,Liver& Artic char from PINCHme and having 8 I had to make sure each of them got a bite which they had gone in no time begging for more they love it !

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • shayneyv
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina sent me this complimentary dog food to try out with my dog! I have a 3lb yorkie! She could smell it right when I opened it! She really enjoyed it! She was waiting for more! It was too cute! I would recommend this natural dog food to anyone and especially those who have dogs that dont care for dry dog food! Definitely recommend trying these! My yorkie really like eating it and couldnt wait for more! It is ranch raised lamb and whole barley recipe!! Something new to try and she didnt seem to have any problems with it!

Was this review helpful?