October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Pheasant & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lynnstagram
  • January 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Great food

My cat mostly eats (and her favorite is) the Muse line from Purina but we do change it up from time to time and she also likes the Beyond line, especially the pheasant and arctic char varieties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATHY_S_MB
  • June 29, 2019

I normally only feed dry to my dogs, but my oldest one has a limited time left and she loves this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KELVIN__L_MB
  • June 27, 2019

They loved it, couldn’t get enough of it. Cats are crazy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIMBERLY_S_AB
  • June 27, 2019

The cats seemed to enjoy it but it is too expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRISTY_S_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat went crazy for this cat food! I never seen her finish her supper so quickly and I didn’t feel guilty because it was a healthy choice. Due to allergies we typically have Tiger on a grain free all natural diet and so this was the perfect product. Can’t wait to go buy some at the store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jasmine3starr
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 4 dogs that each have a specific taste and are mildly picky; However, this product was a hit for all of them. They love it and as a pet owner I feel very good about feeding this food to them!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHER_D_BC
  • June 28, 2019

I love the natural ingredients of this product and my cat really seemed to enjoy it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JACQUELINE_V_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved it. Portion is great and good for two cats in one sitting. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CATHERINE_Y_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat was very exited when I was opening the can. They were eager to eat and seemed to enjoy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEL_T_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved this canned food. I like that it has good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LOUISAC_NB
  • June 29, 2019

my cat went crazy over this product had to buy more thats how much my cat loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELICKIH_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cat loved it and and ate it very quick. He was meowing for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?