October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LENA_K_ON
  • August 1, 2019

I bout the chicken with sweet potatoes and Diesel devoured it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • mimijoe1
  • June 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

It must be delicious.

We were having trouble getting our lab, Tessa, to eat wet dog food. We tried all the brands and Beyond is the only one she loves. Thanks for making a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA_S_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs both tried this and devoured it. They definitely seemed to think it was good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Moses Mama
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Happy dog

I usually buy Benefuls Salmon dog food but when Beyond simply 9 chicken was on sale recently, I bought a bag of it. My dog loves this and it's hard to impress him. His snooty likes are a result of being raised mostly on a raw diet since I work in a butcher shop! But I have always daily fed him one meal of dry food too.
I have fed him only two boughten foods that he likes and they are Benefuls Salmon and Beyond Simply 9 chicken. All other foods are scorned by him!
I really like that I can buy this food in two sizes of bags. Now that I know he likes it, I can buy the larger bag. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Mcali
  • May 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

His favorite

He absolutely loves this mixed with dry food it's his favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jamie7668
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loves this dog food. I like that all the ingredients are good for him and that he seems to really like it as well. The value of this dog food is very nice and I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Xena
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

My dogs loved it!

I bought this when the wet food I normally buy wasn't available. My dogs seemed to really like it and it cost about $1 less then the other brand. I like that it is grain free and the look and smell is equal to that of the other more expensive brand. I now buy Beyond wet food for my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • anitaj1
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my dogs loved this dog food!! My dogs are both medium/large sized lab mixes. I love the ingredients list for this! it exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • jrunyon
  • June 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, IL, United States

Great product

My dog has had numerous issues with food, but does well with this food. She absolutely loves the beef and spinach which makes me a happy momma!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLEANNE__G_PE
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this food. She is a picky eater. It was a nice change (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • spookymama5
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs are usually very picky eaters.They like one type.So when I got this I was excited to see do they like it..is it going to stay in there bowl? To my surprise they both are it!! Empty bowl Club!! It was so nice to have another food they will eat and enjoy.The plus plus side is all the good ingredients and no bad fillers.Its important to feed your animals the best you can.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ANGIE_S_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet loved this but the price will prevent me from purchasing it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?