Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Aleza
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clio, MI, United States

Very good dog food

I received a sample of the food. My dog loved it. He is a 95 pound lab and a very picky eater. He also has issues with a lot of food's due allergies. This food worked well with him and he had no digestive problems with it either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Marshal
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great choice for active dogs

We have two English field breed cockers. They are a hunting dogs and we live on a lake in a wooded area. The dogs run and play all day in the woods and lake plus get walked three miles each day. Needless to say they need proper diet to maintain good health and energy. One dog is eleven and they other is five. They loved the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod wet dog food. We tried it straight from the can and a second time mixed it with a grain free dry food. Both dogs loved it even the youngest dog who tends to be a fussy eater. The can has an easy open top which made the use that much better. It will now be part of their daily care.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • amy571111111
  • December 19, 2018

My dog loves it

I decided to give this new food a try on my older dog who can sometimes be a little fussy when it comes to new dog food but she loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • avongara 2
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood,NJ

Great food but not enough

My dogs love this food but the bags are too small and too expensive.
Would love to feed all my dogs this product but with 15 to feed it gets way to expensive. I do feed it to 2 of my dogs and they do great.
Please address the needs of breeders who feed multiple dogs because I don't want to have to get another job just to feed my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Susanna su and pitty Pat
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mooresville in. 46158

Both my cat and dog like the dry food.
Thanks. I would like to try the treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • cloe
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love the flavor

My dogs are very picky when it comes to their favorite hobby which is eating. The Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod was one of their favorites. It has all the necessary minerals and vitamins to keep your favorite furbaby happy and health. Easy open can will definitely bring them running. Great price point for this product. As I did not try it myself, my puppers gave this dogfood 10 out of 10 licks.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bridget845811
  • January 1, 2019

Dog Seems To Enjoying Product

new dog food , mixed half & half - seems to gobble up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • dennyw
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My sensitive stomach dog loves it

My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Lauraboo
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thibodaux La.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog likes it

I got this can of beyond ground entree grain free texas beef recipe wet dog food last week my dog snowflake seemed to like it he ate it with no hesitation and if my fur baby likes it I like it so would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 2CatHome
  • August 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, NY, United States

Our cats are like kittens again!

Switching our cats' diet to Beyond was like magic! Their coats are shiny and healthy. They are playful like kittens again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jack2011
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Woonsocket, RI, United States

healthy ingredients and grain free

I bought this two months ago and my cat loves it. I'm happy that I switched and so is Jack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Fasteddie67
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Let them eat healthy

The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?