Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • MistySamMittens
    • May 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

    Terrific ingredients

    My dog seems to really enjoy Beyond wet food mixed with her dry food, or on its own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • sewmack
    • January 4, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

    "KC" the cat, absolutely loves this.

    We tried the chicken and egg dry food and KC ate as if he hadn't had a meal in ages. It seems to agree with him in every way. And he enjoys it. I like that it doesn't contain any unnecessary fillers.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Sari
    • May 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    Excellent pet food

    My dogs love this food, and it healthier for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • tracymshaf
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lebanon OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats went crazy over this!

    As soon as I opened the can, all 3 of my cats came running into the kitchen. I barely got in the bowl and it was gobbled up...I couldn't even a get a picture it was gone that fast!! So I'm guessing this is a winner, and a must buy in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • bsandtp
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Felicia Loves it!

    I have a very picky Russian Blue, Felicia, that will turn her nose up at all sorts of foods and treats offered to her. I was surprised that she liked this Alaskan Cod Pate from Beyond since it didn't have ant cheese in it and it was not flaked which are her usual requirements for dinner. She ate it therefore she liked it! 5 stars

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • GABRIELA100911
    • January 1, 2019

    My 10y Old Beagle Loves It

    I bought a bag, through Amazon, to test it and my dog could not wait to open the box. He loves it and keeps him full long enough even he still is so so active. I love the product is Grain free too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Karp
    • May 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Cats love it!

    I have a 2 older cats that were having major throwing up issues. I tried multiple foods for sensitive stomach, Holistic foods, etc and they were still throwing up pretty often. I tried this food just because I had the coupon and figured I would give it a try. I am so glad I did! Both of my cats are doing much better, they have been on it for about 6 weeks now and they have not been throwing up at all (except for the occasional hairball). I will continue using this food in the future. Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Margaret Y
    • April 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fabulous Cat Food!

    Beyond grain free Artic Char and Lentil recipe cat food is fantastic. I love the high quality ingredients. I love the way that my cat eagerly ate it. She ate it all in one setting each time I poured it. I feel proud serving such a high quality food for my cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jenny8675309
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cocoa beach, fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved it!

    So, I have a 17 year old cat that’s super picky. Because she’s 17, she gets whatever she wants....which means I rotate different flavors of wet food for her (she flatly refuses dry kibble). This was the first can of duck food she’s tried and wow, she loved it! I was super happy because it’s got added vitamins and is healthy for her and she wolfed it down with gusto. I’m keeping this stocked from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dwilson2999
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Grain Free & Purina

    I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Raeofsunshine4U
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Saucier, Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats liked it!

    I let Both my adult cats tried this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck recipe pate. They Usually are picky and only eat chicken or beef. Well I guess duck has been added to their “likes” because they gobbled this all up. Mommy likes that it’s grain free and natural duck protein!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Heartless1976
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pickens County, SC, United States

    He loved it

    My puppy loved it. Are it all up and wanted more. I would recommend it to others.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?