October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Margaret Y
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fabulous Cat Food!

Beyond grain free Artic Char and Lentil recipe cat food is fantastic. I love the high quality ingredients. I love the way that my cat eagerly ate it. She ate it all in one setting each time I poured it. I feel proud serving such a high quality food for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jenny8675309
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa beach, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

So, I have a 17 year old cat that’s super picky. Because she’s 17, she gets whatever she wants....which means I rotate different flavors of wet food for her (she flatly refuses dry kibble). This was the first can of duck food she’s tried and wow, she loved it! I was super happy because it’s got added vitamins and is healthy for her and she wolfed it down with gusto. I’m keeping this stocked from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Mrreliz72984
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh acres,fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

I got this wet dog food a week ago.My fog loved it.He devour it.It was meaty and tender.Grain free aladkan cod recipe with added vitamin and minerals,that makes me happy got to keep him healthy.The wet food smell good too.It was a nice color too.Another bonus benefit grain free.It keep my dog full for a period of time too.The can bring a nice amount of serving for your dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dwilson2999
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Grain Free & Purina

I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Raeofsunshine4U
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saucier, Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it!

I let Both my adult cats tried this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck recipe pate. They Usually are picky and only eat chicken or beef. Well I guess duck has been added to their “likes” because they gobbled this all up. Mommy likes that it’s grain free and natural duck protein!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • kimvpool
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Casselberry, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Babies LOVED Beyond!!

I typically feed my dogs nothing but dry dog food. I know that gets boring so I tried a can of canned Beyond Alaska Cod recipe. I put some on top of their dry food and they absolutely loved it. It featured Alaskan Cod as the first ingredient and there were NO corn, wheat, soy or by products. It was also grain free. A bonus was the vitamins and minerals added to help meet my dogs nutritional needs. Feeding my four dogs good nutritional food that they truly enjoy is very important to me. Will definitely be adding this to their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Aubree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is now addicted to duck!

Until I received this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe pate my cat had never had duck before, now he's completely addicted! He 100% lived this food! I will definitely be purchasing this for him regularly.

Was this review helpful?
  • Mommaof2kids
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat is a premodonna so any new treats n food she throws her nose up. But this shockingly was a winner in her book. She chowed down on this cat food like its been her favorite for years. Thinking a change in food is a must now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rileysmomanddad
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

My cats seemed to enjoy this Beyond grain-free Canadian duck recipe pate wet cat food quite a bit. My older lunch pickier eater Himalayan named bear kitty could not get enough of it and ate better then he does with his normal cat food i get.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TacoAnthony
  • June 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

This dog food has great all natural ingredients that you can feel good about giving your dog. The list of ingredients shows meat and no grain so that's a plus. My dog loved it and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
  • Cj72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Strays..

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is perfect for all of the stray cats that my husband and i feed. They need the extra vitamins, minerals and nutrients that comes in this and they really seem to love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Ngoff719
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midlothian
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My dog has a very sensitive stomach, I have to watch what I feed her. I gave her this food and she couldnt eat it fast enough. Has all the essential vitamins and minerals that my senior dog needs. It's also grain free which is a huge plus!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?