October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • sqeloppu1
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from minneapolis,mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

when i opened the can it smelled so good

I received a can of purina beyond canned dog food cod fish recipe.i opened the can and it smelled great and I fed my dog this mixed with her dry food.she loved it.and has been eating it everday and plan to buy more.a great canned food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • josh36
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loves it

We have a small very picky dog and she loves this chunky dog food. We will mix with her dry food and she loves having this wet food mixed in with dinner every night! It’s a plus that it contains the vitamins and minerals as well.

Was this review helpful?
  • Timex1958
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing texture

My have two German shepherds that I requested this dog food for .I didn't know at first how they would react because it had fish in it .but it didnt seem to bother them at all .if any thing ot made them like it more.it seem to be real gentle on there stomach unlike some dog food they have tried .it didnt smell that bad either.i have since went and bought more of this for them because it seems to work well with them and they like it real well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AngelaS
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland City, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

I got this as a sample fed it to my dog Yuki who is really picky about her dog food. She loved it I will be buying it for her. I usually mix wet food with her dry so she gets a variety of taste. She is 9 years old and sometimes I have trouble giving her her supplements and I will roll them up in ground dog food.

Was this review helpful?
  • Dcrystal293
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both dogs loved it!

At first I was skeptical about my dogs loving it but to my surprise they did! Even my very picky dog! I did like that it was healthy for them both and they both enjoyed the flavor! I’m definitely going to be getting them more ASAP!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lagunabldr
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sloughhouse Ca.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it so I guess it must be good.

The dogs gobbled it up but they eat almost anything so I guess it was good and good to know that it was good for them with the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. The bites sizes were smaller than what we usually get them but not sure that it mattered at all. It didn't have much of an order at all to me but I know that dogs smell alot better than we do.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BobbyAnn34
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fulton, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My dog really liked this. And he's kind of picky. It's meaty looking and saucy. I like the fact it's grain free since his stomach is sensitive and easily bothered by a lot of foods. I feed a little bit of wet food each day so I can crumble his medication in it, he's turned his nose up at some, but not this. He gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
  • sydney2112
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyond dog food

this dog food is great for my dog and she loved it alot her favorite new dog food and i love the fact it is grain free and has added vitamins in it the dog food bag is also so nice . my dog ate and she is a picking eating and i love the fact my dog can eat healthy now

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • damarim
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a 10 year old dog and her teeth are falling and she loved this!! Its perfect for her since she cant chew!

Was this review helpful?
  • Critney
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog love this dog food

My dog love the taste of it. Planning on stalking up on it. My dog can't wait till like the next feeding since it is so good. Plus, the shape of it is perfect size for my dog. Eating it with ease no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • caitlinaf374
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggies scarfed this food down! I feed them one of the fish ones and they loved it. I usually feed them Purina but havent tried this! Decent price too!

Was this review helpful?
  • Sjordan2007
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Gilead, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I just recently learned how to properly check ingredients in my dogs food. I learned what was good and not for her. This dog food is really good for them. She typically dont try new food but it must have smelled great to her as she ate a whole bowl in no time. She ate off the bag for about 4 days shes a larger dog. Each time i got the bag out she always comes running. This is all natural and has no grain in it so i have noticed less bloating from her belly and less gas! I love that vitamins were added to make sure shes gettng her daily dose to keep her as healthy as possible!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?