October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • lisa_wa_22683456
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All 3 cats love it

My cats loveBeyond Wild Natural Dry Catfood Turkey & Lentile Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken. The kitten was chewing the bag to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tracey_mn_22312953
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat really liked it. He couldn't get enough of this food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jenny04321
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat Hermione can sometimes be a picky eater, so I have to be careful on what foods to choose for her to eat. She has literally refused food that she didn't like the smell of. Not only did she love the taste of this cat food, but I love the added health benefits. It's a win, win for both of us and I am so happy we tried this cat food. Wonderful and I recommended it to my sister and fundome who wants a great food for their cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • rna1920
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

great.

I bought this about 6 months ago and my two cats enjoy it,unlike any other brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Tester2019
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from atlanta, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent quality

The product looks and smells like a nice quality product. The product looks like it has quality ingredients and not just filler product. The cat really enjoyed the food and devoured it in a matter of seconds.

Was this review helpful?
  • jengrif57
  • February 23, 2017

My cats love it!

I have two senior cats and this is the first food that both of them like. One cat has digestion problems and he has not vomited after eating once since I switched to this food. He is thriving and his coat looks healthy now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • mesha_wv_22640066
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food

I received this in the mail and was pretty skeptical due to my cat's belly being sensitive. It sure proved me wrong. Both of my cats love this food and I already need to go buy more. I also found that my Klaus' sensitive stomach was not bothered by this food. I would definitely try another flavor of this for my babies!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • chelsee_tx_17777989
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this

My cat absolutely loved the sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. My cat is super picky when it comes to wet food and she ate this up!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • debra_nj_ct6tl
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats fought over this. They loved it. I just wish the cans were a little bigger

Was this review helpful?
  • Chuy and Tiny Tim
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Cats Went Crazy

We received a 6oz sample for cats from pinch me.com and they went crazy over food. I thought maybe at first just hungry between meals. However, they enjoyed afterwards as well. Even a couple of stray cats enjoyed it as well. On my way to pick up a bag, and now looking for good coupons! Rachel Ray & Nutro please step aside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Trish75
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Benton, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it!

We have 3 young adult cats with ages of between 4 , 3 and 2 year old. They can get quite picky with their wet food so I have to constantly rotate the flavors and brands of wet food to make sure they get their nightly feedings of wet canned food along with their usual preferred dry food. 2 out of our 3 cats loved every morsel of it! They all prefer the pate style above the other styles. The only one who turned their nose up to it was our 2 yr old Snow Bengal which actually didn’t surprise me as she is the most finicky of them all. My other two kitties pretty much devoured their share of the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe within seconds so that’s a for sure sign that this was a huge hit! I’m looking forward to getting a variety of other flavors they have to offer and add them to the rotation of their food choices. I love that it’s grain free and they just get the natural goodness of their protein and important nutrients their bodies need In order to stay active and healthy. Will definitely let my other friends and family members that have fur kitties about this brand so they can try them out for their cats as well.

Was this review helpful?
  • sharon_ny_22582893
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it!

I have a 17 year old male tuxedo cat and usually feed him Muse. I tried the Beyond dry and wet food and he gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?