Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debra_nj_ct6tl
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats fought over this. They loved it. I just wish the cans were a little bigger

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chuy and Tiny Tim
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Cats Went Crazy

We received a 6oz sample for cats from pinch me.com and they went crazy over food. I thought maybe at first just hungry between meals. However, they enjoyed afterwards as well. Even a couple of stray cats enjoyed it as well. On my way to pick up a bag, and now looking for good coupons! Rachel Ray & Nutro please step aside.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon_ny_22582893
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it!

I have a 17 year old male tuxedo cat and usually feed him Muse. I tried the Beyond dry and wet food and he gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • andrew_md_22733718
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality Wet Cat Food

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

amazing new product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe".

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • My Silly Lilly
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ramona, CA, United States

My Cats love this food

My Cat is 27 years old, She loves the dry GRAIN FREE! She will NOT eat ANY of the wet Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzi
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette LA

Finally!

I have 3 very different personality picky cats. They ALL love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tori_md_21689997
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

My cat Sage Just loved this cat food so much shes been refusing to eat another brand of cat food I have bought her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_nj_6yxtw
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

My cats are very picky when it comes to their food. They avoid any paté wet food until now! Both of them happily devoured this food; the nutrition value of the food keeps me happy since it is filled with all the nutrients the cats need to be healthy. Added to the shopping list for sure!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gerit
  • August 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Royal Oak, MI, United States

Great Features

This is one of the best dog foods that Mr.McGee will eat.He loves the grain free chicken and egg recipe the best. I would love to find a big bag!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Julie06042002
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

My 6 dogs loved it!

We have tried many foods due to allergies and this one is a great product fir a fraction of what we were paying before!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_il_20093107
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cats loved the beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe +freeze-dried bites with chicken I would definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report