Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cindy530
  • August 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Grain FREE

Not sure how I feel. It is grain free and healthy for my kitty. With the $5 coupone it was affordable. But the main test - My kitty loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • einparis
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, KY, United States

all my cats love it!

started getting this as soon as this grain free product came out. really like that its available at premium grocery stores as well as pet stores! wish every product came in the largest size though. all my kitties love it!! and I know it's great for them. gotta get them to try all the flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cristinamarie188
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mayagüez, Puerto Rico

Great!!

Excellent, my cat love it. I am glad that i bought this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mouse46
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

She Loves It

Our cat is 14 1/2 years old. I bought her a bag of this food and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Randy
  • December 20, 2016

Makes for beautiful coats

I have been feeding my cats this cat food since my cat started to lose her fur. All my cats now have beautiful coats. The only problem is that I have a hard time finding this kind in the larger bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Imtheirs
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Tx

If they like it ...I love it!!

Not wanting to throw other name brands under the bus the difference in my cats behavior, coats & all over physical health is amazing!! They used to eat and eat they were lethargic moody and just smelly.. Since my furbies have been on beyond they take the recommended amount daily they don't stink and they stay full. I can't afford expensive food the ingredients price and results I see from feeding them this beyond is so worth it and believe it or not its economically better all the way around thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • D 54
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, Ca.

Great dry food consisting of sweet potatos. My cat was cconstipated a year ago. I found out pumpkin is good for the cats 'movements'.
Sweet potatos/ pumpkin, pretty much the same.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cat is thriving on our Beyond Indoor Grain Free recipe. Thanks for sharing your feedback to help other pet parents make great choices for their pets.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CJ Brown
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC

Great for my cat with severe food allergies!

She and the others all love it, no more skin irritation or vomiting, I just wish the grain free chicken came in bags larger than 5 lbs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're happy to hear that your cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! We appreciate your support.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Giddian
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sioux Falls, SD, United States

Bubbas loved the smell!

Bubbas liked Beyond Ocean Whitefish so much...He wanted more!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maumah T
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

picky picky

my cats are seafood snobs. this product is their fav! I'm not allowed to change brands.:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danni1991
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

She loves it

I bought this with my coupon I got from the website and she loved it. I will definitely keep buying this. 100 percent recommend to everyone to try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinder7349792
  • December 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from CT

The only food my kitty will eat! No dye!

The only food my kitty will eat.

No dye like all blue buffalo and other products sold at high prices! Kitty hardly ever throws up. If she does, it from eating too fast.
I wish more stores carried it.

Stop & Shop in Connecticut is the only place i have found.

Unless it's on sale, its more expensive than I pay for my own food.

Its worth every penny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review!