October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • KellyTN
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved All Three Flavors!

I had never fed my cat any wet food that included sweet potatoes, but she loved all three of the Beneful flavors. She is a very picky eater and won’t eat cheap food. I’m glad to have more variety to feed her!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUSAN_H_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loved it I crack the can and they meow at my feet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • FRED_K_BC
  • June 29, 2019

It is a very good product but very over priced. It doesn't fit into my budget (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AJ04
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

My Cats Love This!

I switched from giving my cats only the dry food to mixing the canned with the dry and they love it! I feel like they are getting a better, healthier diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HODICIA__R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats love it.. they love the sauce. Size is great for 1 serving /meal per cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GINNY_R_NB
  • June 27, 2019

Our car loved this, they ate it with their regular dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COLLEEN_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

It's a little expensive, but the cats really seem to enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANITAD_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it for sure, but I will stay with their usual brand due to cost. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LYDIA_O_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Cats loved it, but they will pretty much eat anything. High quality ingredients, but I only feed them soft food as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNE_M_PE
  • June 30, 2019

Again my cat is too fussy and is spoiled rotten. My friend has already bought this product and loves it. According to my friend they are tops in their field. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • ExtremeSpeed
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real Food

Real cat food for adult cats. Love that first ingredient is the "meat". It is grain free which is a plus. Also nice that is has real vegetables and no fillers. Doesn't smell real bad either. Slowly introduced it, so the cat gets used to it. Love variety packs!

Was this review helpful?
  • Bj6703
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our fur baby loves it!

Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?