October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TANYA_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it. He refuses to eat his dry food without wet food mixed in (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ISABELLE_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved this product. During the spring his allergies worsen and the lack of grain seems to have helped with his itchy skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Shawnav21
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will love this food

My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ABBY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

It was a great size of can food. My dog loves it I don't think she actually chewed! It didn't smell gross to me either like most dog food does. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Neenie
  • December 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Putnam County, Florida

Great dog food

My dogs love this flavor and Beyond dog food. Ione Skye, my finicky eater, even eats it and like it. I am happy my neighbor let me have a can to try on my dogs. My neighbor uses the dry and wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 4, 2017

We're glad to hear your dogs are enjoying our recipe!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KALYNN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingridients. My dog is family. Should eat like family (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANELLEP_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Usually feed hard dog food. But she loved the change and flavour.. I think (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Fromadiva
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Finally!! Purina made it!!

Purina has stepped forward with this new beyond brand. I don't feed my 15 yr old Roxy just anything. Natural ingredients is key. She loves it!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GARY_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Nice change from their dry food, they really liked it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Shelby1008
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryville,TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat has got to be the pickiest cat I have ever seen. She loves all kinds of seafood.I thought I would try this on her.To my surprise and her delight she loved it. She did not even notice the chicken in it . I had to get her to take a little break it was that good to her. I am so happy I tried this for many reasons.I love that it is grain free. Pros: It is chuck full of vitamins,minerals & nutrients.No poultry by product meal and no artificial colors ,Flavors or preservatives.My cat loves Pate! Cons: None

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • My Shiba
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Harrisonburg, VA, United States

16 Year Old Shiba Loves It

Cannot believe how serving this product to my senior dog has gone from a ""pleading" to his being ready to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your dog loves our Beyond recipe. Thanks for sharing your review!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JoeysMom76
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky dogs eat it!

I have a picky Yorki-bishon that typically only eats dry food. I gave this to her for dinner and after she gave it her once over and looked at it funny.... she LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN!! I couldn’t believe it!! It’s safe to say we just found our new dog food!!!

Was this review helpful?