Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JohnCena
    • July 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved It!

    This is a great product and one that I would highly recommend. The portion is just the right size and my cat really loved it. That’s saying a lot because he is such a picky eater. Definitely give it a shot!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • LINA_S_QC
    • July 31, 2019

    i try the sweet potatoes flavor and my dog love the taste (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Brii9211
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    5 stars

    I really enjoy that this is grain free. My cat seemed to like it, and ate it more slowly.usually she will eat a can of wet cat food in one setting. I have since purchased more of this food after my cat loved the first can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • holly1982
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philly
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for your Cat

    I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JapanKorea
    • June 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    I got this product for free to review for an honest opinion. My cat loves wet food in cuts and pate is not really her favorite. She does eat it once in a while so i wasn't hopeful she would finish it or touch it completely. To my Surprise she went and chowed down the pate. It must have been really made well because she left a small portion of food. I liked the ingredients as well. I felt like the ingredients were more authentic which was probably the reason she loved it so much. I will buy this again and buy more flavors

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • KATHY_T_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    The dogs loved it, but we mostly give them dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Dee1958
    • October 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Middleburg, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats licking their chops

    The first thing I noticed when I opened the can was all the chunks. The cats came running as soon as they heard me open the can. They took one look at the dish and soon began to devour the whole thing. The only down side I can see is there is not enough in the can lol. My 2 cats are pig and are the whole thing in a matter of seconds. I will probably be buying this in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Brii9211
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love!!

    I recently gave this wet cat food to my cat. I really love that it’s grain free. My cat Bella loved it, which is good. She’s really picky on her food, so I’m happy to see she enjoyed it. I don’t have anything negative to say about this cat food. I plan to purchase this regularly now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • SHANNON_S_SK
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs gobbled this up and seemed to really enjoy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Carmen67
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients

    I got this dry cat food for my 2 cats and they really loved it!! Great quality ingredients and great value. My cats just loved it! I'm going to buy more!! My cats are picky eaters but they just devoured this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jwally
    • August 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats LOVED this

    My cats LOVED this. They were meowing when I opened the can and chasing me around the kitchen. I set it down and they went nuts, it was gone in like 5 minutes. Will definitely repurchase this. Excited to see what other flavors there are too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • EDWARDINEH_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    Beyond is a very good product, but to expensive to buy for several large dogs! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?