October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • kt6774
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Graham NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two thumbs up from my kitty!

I was skeptical about trying this for my very finicky cat. I was pleasantly surprised when he gobbled it right up without even hesitating! I also feel good about feeding this to my cat because it's grain free, with natural ingredients, no added junk and even has vitamins, minerals and nutrients added. I will be buying this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Pattycakebaker
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanover PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredient!!

My cat loves Purina Beyond Tuna & Lentil recipe. I love that it is grain free. The primary main ingredient is tuna, chicken meal, whole lentils and pea protein. Perfect size kibble. My cat is a picky eater so we added a little bit to the brand our cat normally eats. After a few days she transitioned to the new food without any problems. My cat is very pleased with this recipe and highly recommends it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Shawnav21
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will love this food

My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy in OZ
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

2 cats in our home love this!

My husband bought 2 cans at Walmart to try and our picky, picky cats LOVED IT! Our Havana Brown Cat who is 9 years old never, I mean never eats any different cat food EVER LOVES THIS FOOD WITHOUT EVEN MIXING IT! Thank you! Thank you! His old food has fillers in it! They are so happy the 3 cases arrived today!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Shelby1008
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryville,TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat has got to be the pickiest cat I have ever seen. She loves all kinds of seafood.I thought I would try this on her.To my surprise and her delight she loved it. She did not even notice the chicken in it . I had to get her to take a little break it was that good to her. I am so happy I tried this for many reasons.I love that it is grain free. Pros: It is chuck full of vitamins,minerals & nutrients.No poultry by product meal and no artificial colors ,Flavors or preservatives.My cat loves Pate! Cons: None

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kirstiamber
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

VITAMINS & MINERALS

My cat gobbled this down so fast! I used this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to mix with dry cat food, it mixed just fine. I really like that this has Vitamins and minerals. My cat prefers this brand over others.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tom22
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Madison IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food for my Cats.

I feel good to give Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food to my babies. I like that it contains real turkey but no grain or by- products. I enjoy watching them eat good food. They really enjoyed their treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Amber
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My elderly cat is very picky, so we’re limited on food choices for him. He’s recently been diagnosed with IBD so we tried this food and it was a hit! No nasty gas or nausea for him either. I’ll continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catmomma
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My 3 cats all loved this cat food. It was really chunky and easy for them to eat and had a good amount of gravy, which kept their leftovers moist for a couple of hours until they returned for the rest! No complaints from them or myself on this product!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lex1003
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!

The Beyond - Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is my cats favorite since switching! She seems to really enjoy the taste and seems like a happier cat overall. I would recommend it to others!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?