October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fizzdizz
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste

The grain free cat food by beyond has to be the best cat food i have ever given my cat. H e loves the taste of the artic char, the pieces are perfect and best of all this food contains no wheat,soy, artificial colors or flavors. Im very satisfied with my cats overall health from this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Steph22
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

I like knowing that I am serving my car the best. I love that it has vitamins and minerals added for extra nutrients for my fur baby. I also like that it is grain free. My kitty seems to love the taste. He keeps meowing when he sees the bag, before he never did this. I will continue to feed him this. I highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Missy45
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas. Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this good.

My cats...well really I think grain free is so much better for all animals. My kitties loved this. They tried to open the box it was in. I noticed they seemed more perky and playful. I will continue to feed this to my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • JenniferR
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats and love it!

I am pleased with this cat food. I have tried several other dry food options, but my cat has not cared for any of them. I put this one out for her in the morning and she finished almost all of it. The pieces are not huge like some of the others that I have purchased, and they don't sound as tough/ crunchy either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Brandit
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am buying this again

I got this a few weeks ago and I’m glad that I did. My cats enjoyed it. They are pretty picky when it comes to food. There’s only 2 brands of cat food that they like. This brand is one of them. I figured I’d try giving them this new cat food. They are it all up so I will be purchasing again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Beth
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Skippy approves!

My cat Skippy LOVES this food! Usually he just takes a few bites and then turns his nose up at the bowl. But this flavor- he devoured it! Must taste pretty good because all I heard was Skippy munching and crunching on all the bits. Keep up the great work with this product. Skippy will be well fed now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mattfan20
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome product

I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Purity
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Fo

My Three girls have gone crazy over Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients, so much so that they have forgotten they are ladies and have ripped the bag open to help themselves.
Even my picky older cat seems to really enjoy it.i do recommend a resealing food container to keep your kitty from helping it's self and over eating with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • CMartin2
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

My cats really love this Purina. They've been having issues lately with health and I like that this had added vitamins and nutrients. Plus, my cats went crazy for it! I've tried other dry food and they eat but don't enjoy it much. This they actually loved and ate it up no problem. I love having something they not only love to eat but is also good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jmmead693
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elma, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this a few weeks ago for my cats. They loved it and ate it up very quickly. Compared to what I normally get for them they seemed to like this better. I will definitely be buying this again for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ld23
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food!

My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MarkL
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I wasn't sure how my cat was going to like this new food but was glad I tried it. She really likes this new flavor and finishes her bowl. She has not has any reactions to the ingredients in this food which is great. I would definitely give this a try if you have a picky cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?