October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • missprisstx
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties!

I didn't even have the lid fully open on the Beyond Alaskan Cod Pate Wet Cat food and had both of my cats and dog by my side. My cats were yelling at me while I was trying to get some on a plate for each of them. As soon as they were able to eat, they went to town. My male cat ate a lot and then left. After about 10-15 mins, he was back for more. He couldn't get enough. Very happy kitties! They loved it! We will be getting more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Motherturtle
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I can't personally speak on the flavor but my cats really seem to enjoy this food. It seems to be good quality. I have 1 cat that tends to get sick most times when I give her wet cat food but she did much better with this food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kie4
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved this grain free Canadian duck recipe wet food. He has been picky in the past but had no problem eating this food! I love that i can feel good about what I am feeding him too! I will be continuing to get this food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lisa5473
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I wasn't sure how my cat would react to duck so I was slightly hesitant to try this stuff. She loved it! The can is just the right serving size too. Some canned cat food is way too much and then you either have to save it or throw it away. Perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cinbu48
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love the taste

I tried the Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat food as my cats love raw fish. When I can't feed them fish, I buy wet cat food that tastes and/or has fish in it. They loved this pate! They were looking at me like, "is there more?"! Silly cats! So I'm going to assume they want me to purchase more and I will.

I like the fact that there is no corn, wheat, or soy. I have a kitty with a sensitive stomach and this food didn't exacerbate his issue.

This is a great food to feed everyday or as a treat. You won't go wrong when you purchase this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • C8ilin
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Snohomish wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My cat is a sphynx. He is very picky when it comes to his food. He typically will only eat 2 different brands. He ate this like nothing and loved it! I was very happy about this. Gives me another brand to feed him and gives me more options. Highly recommend to picky eaters

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jennnj82
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I got the Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe cat food for my daughters two cats. One cat is very picky about her food and only has one brand she likes. The other car will eat anything you put in front of her. Our picky cat ate all that we put in bowl plus our other cats share.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Msjubix
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky kitty loved it

My extremely picky kitty loved this food. I mixed the Beyond grain free Canadian duck pate in with her dry and she cleaned her bowl. Definitely will be buying more of this and other flavors for my fur baby

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Laurenmf12
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sopchoppy FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I bought Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food and my cats loved it. They are always wanting more. I had to mix it with there dry food so it would last them that's how much they love it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SabrinaM421
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dandridge, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approves

My cat absolutely loves this food. He’s pretty picky so I usually give him the same flavors all the time. But I got exotic and tried this duck flavored food with him and he went crazy for it. I love that it’s grain free too! I’ll definitely be purchasing this food in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AlainaP
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I typically feed my cats dry food and then use wet food as a special treat. My cats loved the Alaskan cod pate wet food. All I had to do was open the can and they came running and inhaled it. They eat the purina beyond dry food on a regular basis, so it’s no surprise that they loved the wet food as well. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Amber
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My elderly cat is very picky, so we’re limited on food choices for him. He’s recently been diagnosed with IBD so we tried this food and it was a hit! No nasty gas or nausea for him either. I’ll continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful?