October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MORGAN_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Loved that it was grain free and didn’t sacrifice any flavour, my cat enjoyed it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Mare Mare
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Salem NJ

The cats are liking.

Callie has a can of the chicken pate every day. Both cats like the dry too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BROOKLIN_G_SK
  • June 28, 2019

She seemed to really like it. The cat liked the other sample one better so I’ve been buying that one first but will probably go to this sample brand next. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRENDEL_ON
  • June 29, 2019

She loved it and ate it up fast when put in her dish (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAURAE_NS
  • June 30, 2019

He really seemed to like this food. Usually he leaves little bits behind but he cleaned the plate... (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NATALIE_L_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Our cat enjoyed it. We give it as a treat they are happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CEARA_A_ON
  • June 28, 2019

The cat ate it then threw up. But she normally does that anyway. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANA_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats went stupid over this product one had his head in the can before I could scoop it out. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Lkjoyce
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond Variety Pack

Excellent flavor. My cats gobbled it up. Great product. I would purchase if I had coupons. Generally, my cats dislike Purina products. This is hopefully a sign of a new trend toward better made food for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SUSAN_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats liked this. Cleaner ingredients and they enjoy anything with fish. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANET__P_NS
  • June 28, 2019

Had to buy it right away so both cats could try it at the same time. They bove loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANTELLE_L_MB
  • June 27, 2019

Great ingredients! My cats loved it! I am careful with what I feed my cats. Natural ingredients with no artificial flavours or preservatives (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?