Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • FRANKH_ON
  • July 1, 2019

Feeding my cat this product, you would have thought I starved my cat he eat that quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JEANETTE_L_ON
  • June 27, 2019

As soon as I opened the can...my cat came running. She ate every drop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • REBECCA_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats really enjoyed it. Suited their digestive tracts (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Krazycatperson
  • November 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Purina beyond dry cat food

My cats will only eat Purina beyond grain free! They love all the different flavors ! Very happy with this cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JESSI_B_PE
  • June 27, 2019

The cats love it and look forward to it once a week as a treat and they know the sound of the can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KARA__T_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Product has quite a strong smell but the cat loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • APRIL___ON
  • June 30, 2019

Our cat loved Purina Beyond wild salmon and we loved that it was made with no corn, wheat,soy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TERESA_A_QC
  • June 28, 2019

I rarely feed my cats wet food since they are kinda picky. They enjoyed this one, though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNA_J_ON
  • June 30, 2019

I fed this to my dog. She doesn't like wet dog food but she ate this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STEPHANIE__M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved it, it was gone before I even got it to there dish (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • freebird41964
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KRISTA_H_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My car loved this and has loved it ever since. I buy it regularly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report