Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Nymami128
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

    delicious

    My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • heavenlyiiconic
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggo loves this food. Hes a small dog and has a hard to eating bigger pieces of food. The food is perfectly fit for small dogs and my puppy loves the flavor. I would definitely buy this product for my dog in the future. Hes in love with it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Chicawhit
    • December 28, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Red Springs, NC, United States

    Great features

    I'm so happy I was chosen to sample these snacks, my puppies love them!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Cristy772
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Covina, CA, United States

    My dog's new fave

    I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I try to stick to all natural treats for my dogs, so when I got the chance to try these treats I was very excited. There big enough for my german which I love. A lot of treats that I Was getting for him he would just swallow because of their small size. I really like how these are big enough for him to actually enjoy. It also helps that these treat dont create a lot of crumbs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • ILuvFun2
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

    Great cookie shape,

    My girls love having a cookie with me.. and their cookies are for sure healthier than mine. They are all natural and the girls love them. You can definitely smell the salmon . I am so glad I was able to sample this free thru Smiley360

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • redheadmama2000
    • April 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved the free sample of Beyond Small Breed Chicken and Barley food!!! The small pieces made it really easy for my smallest dog to eat. It smelled appetizing to them. Sometimes they wait all day to eat their food, but with this one, as soon as it got the bowl, they wanted it!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • weble1992
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Salisbury, NC, United States

    my dogs love

    my dogs love these. most treats my dogs just leave laying and never get eaten but they eat these right when I give them. They are healthy for them and have different flavors that they love so they can change it up. The ingredients are natural too so I trust giving them to my fur family. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Notmom
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

    Love that this is all natural!

    I received this product free for the purpose of my review & my opinions are 100% my own. My dog really loves these treats. He just hears the bag rattling & comes running. When he's done, he's like well can I have some more. My ferret will even eat just a about a crumb size of this treat at a time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Ari02
    • January 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

    Kermit is a fan

    These were Kermit's favorite and I didn't even expect them to be. I knew he enjoyed them, but he physically looked for every crumb after eating them. I love giving them to him because I know they're beneficial for him.

    Disclaimer: I received this product for free exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • moniquew
    • April 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies received Purina Beyond Chicken, Barley and Egg small bites to review. They give it 5 stars. When mixed with their regular food, they carefully pick out this new stuff. And it didnt wear off after a week! I like that the first ingredient is chicken and it doesnt have artificial ingredients. We will be buying this. Thanks Influenster!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • ARodkey0319
    • December 31, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, PA, United States

    Happy Pups

    My dogs absolutely love these Purina Beyond all natural dog treats. They are very satisfied pups! I received a sample of this product in exchange for my review. All statements are 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Babyxeo
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    Perfect combination and texture

    My dogs love this treats, they've become their favorite treats, our games have become more interesting for them now. They anticipate the crunchiness of this treats and beg for more all the time. I received this products free to review, the opinions in this post are mine 100%

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?