Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Kallen
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States

    Dogs devoured them!

    I received a free sample of this product to trst out and my dogs are so glad I did, they loved them. They were sitting, speaking and laying down without even being told to in hopes of getting a treat. Will definitely be being these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Randy23
    • January 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

    Nice healthy treat for your dog!

    I received a sample of this product from Smiley360 free for my dog to try out. My dog loved this dog treat, he was so happy every time I got these treats out. What's also great is these are much better/healthier then other dog treats that I have seen and given to my dog in the past. This product is a treat that I will be continuing to give my dog, because the ingredients are all natural, and this is healthier for him and also of course because he loves them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • tunabacon1
    • April 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this dog food. It was the perfect size for her and she seemed to really enjoy it. I like the bag it came in too because it was easy to close. I would definitely recommend this to other small dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • HereM
    • February 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beast Feast

    As long as my dog loves it, I’ll love it. He bounces the minute the lid opens so it must be good.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Jensappy76
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Spanish Fork, UT, United States

    Best Treats Ever

    Received as a sample for my 2 labs. I love that they are all natural and the perfect size for a little snack. They love them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two babies loved this food, and they are normally very picky. I will definitely buy this again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • crkaret
    • December 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    One of my dogs favorites!

    My dogs can surprisingly be picky eaters, but they loved these! I loved that they had NO corn, wheat, or soy in them as well! I felt great knowing that salmon was the first ingredient too. If you do look at the ingredients on treats and dog foods, most brands have corn or some by product of something as the first ingredients. Those have almost no nutritional value for your pets, so this was a great choice for our dogs! I did receive this bag of treats for free for my review, but this opinion is 100% my own.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • admauck
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phenix City, AL

    Naturally Delicious!

    This is the second biscuit flavor my dogs have gotten to try. I have a 7 pound dog and a 45 pound dog. I gave them both these treats; one for the smaller dog and two for the larger dog. My smaller dog is elderly and has issues with chewing some things but these were perfect for her and easy to chew up. Both dogs enjoyed these treats. I really like that they have salmon in them and I was able to introduce my dogs to this as I enjoy salmon myself and tried it for the first time recently too!

    I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • captainkidd10
    • December 29, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Aliquippa, PA, United States

    nutrious and delicious!

    I got a free sample from smiley360 in return for posting a review after i tried the product, my dog nearly inhaled the treats how fast she ate them, needless to say she loved them and i love how the are a healthier option for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • krrichards
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sumter, SC

    Treats Your Dog Will Love

    I received Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe as a free sample from Smiley360. I tried them with my two dogs and they loved them. This is the first time I've ever tried salmon with them and I was very surprised by how much they love it. I love that they're all natural and I feel good giving these treats to my furbabies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • rlynn38616
    • January 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Pace, Florida, United States

    Beyond Dog Treats

    I received 5 different bags of Beyond Dog treats for free from Smiley 360. My dog Gibbs absolutely loved them all!! I believe his favorite were the Jerky Strips. I will be a life long customer of Beyond Dog Treats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Abelldy
    • December 31, 2015

    Great features!!!

    Love these treats. My dog enjoys them. Everytime he sees us reach for the be he gets excited. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?