Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • July 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I love the natural ingredients in this dog food. my dog also loves it very much! lit up when I was mixing up this dry food with his wet food. my dog is an older dog so anything that is healthy and keep him going is awesome!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • Kaitie
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

    Healthy and delicious!

    I was fortunate enough to get free samples of Purina Beyond, but my opinions are entirely my own...and my dogs of course. My 6 year old pitbull mix loves these treats! I feel good about giving them to her because i know they are made with wholesome ingredients. Although we have gotten to try all the Beyond varieties the jerky is her favorite!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • GracieK
    • August 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    She loves them

    Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • morgnavol
    • January 1, 2016

    Great Treat for dogs everywhere!

    I received a free sample of Purina Beyond dog biscuits to try. My dogs absolutely loved this treat and they begged for more. I will be adding the Purina Beyond line of treats to my dogs treat stash!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Horsemom79
    • April 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Stephanie805411
    • January 1, 2019

    Grain Free Goodness

    As I am not the target consumer for this product, I can only say that my cat was very excited for me to open her new bag of food, and equally excited to eat it. I like that it's grain free and full of good food for her, and she seems to love the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • steph1924
    • January 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from McKee, KY, United States

    Happy pup!

    I received this product free to review from Smiley 360. My dog loves these snacks so much. Every time he goes outside, he runs straight to the pantry where I keep them when he gets back in. Great job Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • allisa__l
    • June 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I got this complimentary to try out. With that said I have a two very picky puppies when it comes to food and they actually really enjoyed it. Lately they havent been finishing their food but they ate the entire serving of this. I would buy it next time I went to the store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Preciousbaby
    • March 9, 2017

    I've tried tons of dog food and this is the best

    My 3 dogs got sick from most dog foods but not this one. Their grain free variet

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2017

    Great to hear you dog is thriving on our recipe! Thanks for the review

  • Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats

    • livpet
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    Awesome biscuits

    I got the All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe for free from Smiley 360.

    My dog Pax had other Beyond treats, but this one my boyfriend's puppy - Riley - got as a Christmas present. and she totally loved it!

    We're sure gonna buy her some more soon

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs

    • Kila
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Oooo yum!

    My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • elises4743
    • June 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves the food!! To be fair, there isnt a dog food that she hasnt loved yet. But she seems to like this one too!

    Was this review helpful?