Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jasmine3starr
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 4 dogs that each have a specific taste and are mildly picky; However, this product was a hit for all of them. They love it and as a pet owner I feel very good about feeding this food to them!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • tay_wolst
  • June 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

i like it and my cats seem to like it, definitely worth a try yes it met my expectations, i think it is great for kittens and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • shayneyv
  • June 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina sent me this complimentary dog food to try out with my dog! I have a 3lb yorkie! She could smell it right when I opened it! She really enjoyed it! She was waiting for more! It was too cute! I would recommend this natural dog food to anyone and especially those who have dogs that dont care for dry dog food! Definitely recommend trying these! My yorkie really like eating it and couldnt wait for more! It is ranch raised lamb and whole barley recipe!! Something new to try and she didnt seem to have any problems with it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Jaymarie
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs went absolutely bolistic over this poured on their dogfood. My Chihuahua actually finished her entire bowl without leaving a morsel. My Pitbull terrier licked his bowl clean. I've never seen them this excited over meal time in awhile.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • brittanydoolittlebfe
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is a very picky eater so I was nervous she wouldnt eat but she loves it!! Its perfect bite sizes and I love how good it is for my dog. It's not crazy expensive and worth the price.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Aef624
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

Got this for my senior dog, aged 16. She needed a way to soften her food a bit and we don’t always have homemade broth on hand. she loved this. She ate the entire bowl of kibble quickly. I didn’t need to use the entire packet at once as she’s small and only eats a bit. That’s the one downfall, the pouch is not re-sealable. i would buy this again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • brittanyh45
  • July 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog isn't too picky, he will pretty much eat anything (including trash). However, he has a very sensitive digestive system, and we have to be very careful with what we give him. The Simply 9 is appealing, it's recipe is limited and includes simple and natural ingredients and has no wheat, soy, or animal byproducts. It has natural probiotics and the #1 ingredient is white chicken meat. We slowly introduced this to my dog and we have been successful in trying this brand. our dog hasn't gotten sick from this food (which is a pretty regular occurence for him) and we feel comfortable giving this to him.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • songofniemah
  • July 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received the product from influenster to review. This was great for her. I was able to use it as a treat because she loved it so much. It increased her appetite a bit which is a plus.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • samanthamichelle98
  • July 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 3 dogs and they absolutely loved this food! They arent usually a fan of most dry foods when given without a can of wet food, but this one they devoured, and loved every bite of! If your dogs are picky eaters, I would definitely suggest this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • vrose77
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

well my dogs gobbled it up I like that it it is real chicken and simple ingredients they are the whole bage as soon as I poured it they usually let there other food sit for days

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hunguponyou
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

we got to try this product complementary from influencer completely free. My kittens absolutely love this product they ate it on the first try and seem to really really love it.This was their first actual hard meal that they tried. We will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?