Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • chrissyleogirl
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Winston loves it!!

My cat loves it!! He loves grain free food!! :) he'd like to try the canned food too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mayte
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

great

my dog loved it!!! but nothing can beat his treats beggin bacon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Mom to 3 cats
  • July 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT, United States

Cats have more energy

Cats have more energy and are leaner. They like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • megane93
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is really enjoying this food. I like that it's natural and grain free because she has a sensitive stomach to some foods. I will more than likely be purchasing again once she eats what's in the bag that was given to me.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • DebraDoo
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Great ingredients!

My dog is very happy with this dog food. I am happy to because of all the great ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Diana1960
  • January 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Great Ingredients and must taste wonderful

I have 1 cat with grain allergies and 2 that do not. All cats love it and sneak to eat! It is a bit pricey to feed 3 cats so they eat separately (in theory). Great product... thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 12, 2018

We're glad to hear your cats all enjoy our Beyond Grain Free recipe!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Lisa M
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren, PA, United States

My picky 14 year old cat loves it!

I had my 14 year old cat "Pepper" to the vet because she lost so much weight. After several tests, it turned out that she just didn't want the food that was being given to her. It was a high quality, grain free food. We tried canned food, treats, and tuna. This turned out to be the best. She has gained her weight back and then some. She looks healthier. I only wish that I could find a larger sized bag and a little better on the price as this costs more then the previous grain free food that she was on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Camo girl
  • January 29, 2016

Great product

Bought this a few weeks ago for my dog to try and she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • SBarb50
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana, United States

Bought this product after researching for a product that helps with vomiting and diarrhea in my cat. She's been on this for a little over a month now, and after the 2nd week of use, no more vomiting and diarrhea. Will definitely keep her on this. Wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Barb, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear your cat is staying healthy with Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kellz
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

He likes it!

My picky eater drives loves the Beef & Egg Recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alexisc50
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really loving this. The boys havent had an upset stomach at all with this. I have been incorporating it into their food. I have one that is underweight and really needs that boost of protein. First ingredient is chicken then rice so Im very pleased with that

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Smokie Miley mom
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moore, OK, United States

I bought this 2 weeks ago and my 2 cats love it. They eat it very well and it doesn't upset their bellies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?