Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • RBCc
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • pizzard1417
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I absolutely love this brand, it has all natural ingredients, our fur babies ate the simply9 with no problems. We will continue to feed our fur babies this product . I received this product free for testing purposes for my honest feed back #purina #Influenster

Was this review helpful?
  • Rodnstef
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

My dogs absolutely loved this food. They seemed to really like the flavor. They seem to like the small easy to eat pieces. I love that this has an abundance of vitamins. Seems to be so much healthier for them giving their bodies what they need without pills. They ate every bite. Great food for my fur babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • desirewithayay92
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was so excited to receive this in my VoxBox, I just loved the packaging so much. After opening it and seeing the excitement on my dogs face, he was so happy to try this and he loved it! There was none left in his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • dopemily
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gave birth to her kitten about a month ago and they both love this kitten food! I couldn't find anything that the mother would actually eat and not have to meow at me all day, so I am so grateful I got to try this product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
  • Shary
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I put this on top of my dogs dry food and she seriously enjoyed it! She ate her food up much faster than normal and seemed to be very happy throughout the day afterwards with no digestive problems! Would definitely buy in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kbmcdaniel
  • July 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the limited ingredient list especially since it does include some grains. Floyd seems to like though hes not a very picky eater!

Was this review helpful?
  • kle7000
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups can't get enough!

I bought the Beyond - Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food a few weeks ago for the pups and they just simply love it! As soon as this food hits there bowl they are gobbling it up. After they finish their bowls they come up and keep licking their lips to ask for more. I am so glad that they enjoy the taste and I love the high-quality ingredients. I was so happy to see that beef is the first ingredient on the label, that it is high protein, and that it has additional added vitamins and minerals added.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • adrianag39
  • June 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mandyyli0n
  • July 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our normally super picky dog with a difficult stomach not only loved this food but she had no issues with it! Super happy and will be buying it from now on! Happy this sample for review found us a great food, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Condylou
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Dog Food

After I received my bag of Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food with added Vitamins & Minerals I switched their food around had old food in one bowl and put new food in another bowl.To my surprise they went for the new food.Must have been great cause there was nothing left and the old food bowl was still there and they didn't touch it at all. My three fur babies had a great treat with the new food.Will see if I can tell a difference with the Vitamins & Minerals.

Was this review helpful?